New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 A3 Flat Top M4 Complete Upper Receiver Del-Ton Machined 7075-T6 Aluminum Forged  T  Marked Rail
Item Number: ARR-971
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating New build - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Randall
This upper fit great on my YHM lower for my .300 AAC Blackout that I'm building. Will buy another one for a 5.56 build that I'll be doing soon for my son.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M4 Upper Receiver - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: King David
Un-beatable for the price point an quality. I've not field tested it yet but for a run an gun and or a squirrel gun should be just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Upper - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Jeremy
Great upper, fit perfectly on my M&P lower. I will definitely buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Initially Skeptical  - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: HK Fanatic
Bought two of these for my first builds with extreme skepticism. They arrived and installed flawlessly. They are not range tested as of yet, but for the price you can't beat it with a stick. #truth
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Quality and Finish - 12/25/2013
Reviewer: vstewart5
Great Upper At a Great Price. And The Finish is Perfect. I used a DSA Arms M4 Barrel with M4 Feed Ramps. And it Performs Outstanding. Nothing Bad To Say About Del-ton..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great upper - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Lawgiver
Great craftsmanship and quality product
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME! - 11/7/2012
Reviewer: STEVE
Great fit and color match to my dpms. Also great shipping. Ordered and received the next day with standard shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Upper - 5/5/2012
Reviewer: Justin G.
First of all, I experienced a very smooth transaction and super fast shipping to lower Alabama. Secondly, this flat-top AR upper feels very durable and matches the shade of my Olympic Arms AR perfectly. I purchased this item to convert my carry handle upper to this style and it only cost me $50 to have a local gunsmith switch everything over. I've already put 200 rds down range and am very impressed with the quality and great fit to my lower. So far, there is no play between the two receivers and it is just as accurate as before. I definitely recommend this item. At this price, you can't beat it. Thanks CTD! Be safe and happy shooting, guys!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Product Excellent Service - 5/3/2012
Reviewer: Jared Brungardt
I've ordered several things from CTD in the past and always been satisfied, but this exceeded my expectations so much that I was compelled to write a review, which I literally never do. On the product great fit and finish. I’ve seen cheap uppers where the ejection port cover doesn't close just right. Not the case with this just as good of upper as you could pay twice as much for. Now for the part that blew me away....... the service. I ordered this part YESTERDAY morning, it arrived at my house at about 1:30 this afternoon. It was shipped from Fort Worth, which is about a 12-hour drive from where I live. I literately could not have driven to their store, picked it up off shelf and been home faster and this was standard shipping. Thank you Cheaper Than Dirt!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very good upper - 4/23/2012
Reviewer: Chad N., Oakhurst CA
I was a little skeptical when I first placed this order but it fit into my budget for this build. I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Finish was perfect, fit was nice and tight with no gaps or rattles at all. Color matched my Spikes lower very well. I was very happy when I realized that the dust cover and forward assist were already installed, saving me some time on assembly without having to deal with those two pesky items. A good quality upper for a very reasonable price. I am already ordering another one for my son's build.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.