New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 A3 Flat Top M4 Complete Upper Receiver Del-Ton Machined 7075-T6 Aluminum Forged  T  Marked Rail
Item Number: ARR-971
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating New build - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Randall
This upper fit great on my YHM lower for my .300 AAC Blackout that I'm building. Will buy another one for a 5.56 build that I'll be doing soon for my son.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M4 Upper Receiver - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: King David
Un-beatable for the price point an quality. I've not field tested it yet but for a run an gun and or a squirrel gun should be just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Upper - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Jeremy
Great upper, fit perfectly on my M&P lower. I will definitely buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Initially Skeptical  - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: HK Fanatic
Bought two of these for my first builds with extreme skepticism. They arrived and installed flawlessly. They are not range tested as of yet, but for the price you can't beat it with a stick. #truth
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Quality and Finish - 12/25/2013
Reviewer: vstewart5
Great Upper At a Great Price. And The Finish is Perfect. I used a DSA Arms M4 Barrel with M4 Feed Ramps. And it Performs Outstanding. Nothing Bad To Say About Del-ton..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating worth the money. - 12/24/2013
Reviewer: tom H
It's better looking then I thought it would be and fits quite well. I would buy again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quick build - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: MAG
Got this in three days, finished my build on the fourth day, and shot on the fifth day. Good quality, fit with all the other parts from different manufactures and performs well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great upper - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Lawgiver
Great craftsmanship and quality product
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating works - 6/29/2013
Reviewer: Semper Fi
This Upper came with the finish inside looking thin in some areas and thick in others. This does not affect the function of the bolt, just looks like it is sloppy finish in the quality control.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME! - 11/7/2012
Reviewer: STEVE
Great fit and color match to my dpms. Also great shipping. Ordered and received the next day with standard shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.