Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 A3 Flat Top M4 Complete Upper Receiver Del-Ton Machined 7075-T6 Aluminum Forged  T  Marked Rail
Item Number: ARR-971
Our Low Price: $74.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 7/22/2014
Reviewer: arenthusiast
This upper fit like a glove to my stag arms lower. Couldn't be happier. Very smooth transaction with CTD as we'll.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great! - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: P.D.
Mated this with a Mas Defense 10" pistol barrel and headed off to the range. Shot 100 perfect rounds. Everything worked and fit perfectly. The finish was consistant when put together with my lower, looks like they were made together. I would buy another if I needed one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Average but not great - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: Longshot
I bought this upper based on the reviews of others. The delivery was quick as usual from CTD. It went together fine but the finish is not the best. It appears weak and seems to come off easily form normal use. I assume it is milspec and so some slop in the fit with another milspec lower is to be expected. However, mine was really sloppy and required a JP tension pin to make it fit correctly which added to the cost of the upper. I know they say it does not matter, but I will never be convinced that if your upper flops back and forth while shooting it you are going to have good groups. It violates the laws of physics. I will probably pay a little more for a better quality next time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating unfounded skepticism - 5/18/2014
Reviewer: dustin
After reading other reviews and going thtoughy build budget i ordered one of these to complete my rock river arms lower. I was worried about the quality because the price was so low... but when it arrived 2 days later it was not only pf high quality, but it perfrctly matched my rra lower and rail. Put 150 rounds through it in less that half an hour with absolutly no issues. Great buy. I know ill be buying anputh for my pistol build
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating New build - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Randall
This upper fit great on my YHM lower for my .300 AAC Blackout that I'm building. Will buy another one for a 5.56 build that I'll be doing soon for my son.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M4 Upper Receiver - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: King David
Un-beatable for the price point an quality. I've not field tested it yet but for a run an gun and or a squirrel gun should be just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Upper - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Jeremy
Great upper, fit perfectly on my M&P lower. I will definitely buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Initially Skeptical  - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: HK Fanatic
Bought two of these for my first builds with extreme skepticism. They arrived and installed flawlessly. They are not range tested as of yet, but for the price you can't beat it with a stick. #truth
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Quality and Finish - 12/25/2013
Reviewer: vstewart5
Great Upper At a Great Price. And The Finish is Perfect. I used a DSA Arms M4 Barrel with M4 Feed Ramps. And it Performs Outstanding. Nothing Bad To Say About Del-ton..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating worth the money. - 12/24/2013
Reviewer: tom H
It's better looking then I thought it would be and fits quite well. I would buy again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: