Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Diamond Series Free Float Rifle Quad Rail 12.5  Long Yankee Hill Machine  T  Marked Rails
Item Number: ARR-9635
Our Low Price: $89.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: S. Lueck
This product was cheaper than any others I looked at and was a perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best for $ - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Randyman
Superb quality and with lo pro gas block adds awesome look and functionality to any AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just buy it, you csn thank me later - 12/20/2013
Reviewer: Nick d
I couldn't be happier with this product. I got the rifle length so it does add a little weight but it gives the rifle a very aggressive look and all my accessories fit perfectly. I would suggest a vertical grip with this item because quad rails aren't the most comfortable to grip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating New favorite - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: Yankee hill quad rail
The price is great and the quality is even better. All of my accessories fit flawlessly as the other slightly cheaper rails did not. By looking at the other YHM parts I wouldn't expect anything less, very pleased. Thank you CTD for the great service and fast shipping. Time to shoot!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great rail system!! - 6/28/2013
Reviewer: zombiekiller52
I'm new to the AR15 and gunsmithing it so this was a fun experience. I was unhappy about how much barrel a standard carbine handguard shows and wanted something longer. this fit the bill and the budget as most other high quality rails are expensive. The only thing that I don't like is that the top rail (for mine at least. Don't know how others were) does not continue the flow. I.e. a one piece base can't go from receiver to rail, but that's not even enough to bug me as I don't plan on putting anything there except an aimpoint mount. I am very pleased with this rail and YHM and CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works well - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Cody pa
I've had this for one year so far. Locked it down as hard as I could. Not that hard to put on, but need the tools. Hasn't moved yet, but I did put a hard rail cover from the upper to the rail just in front of the scope mounts to ensure no small movements. Lots of complements on the range for looks, but just does its job. Thanks to wife for good Christmas present in 2011.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Don't hesitate - 8/14/2012
Reviewer: Dan
This is my first purchase from CTD, as well as from YHM. If you are on the fence about a quad rail, get off it and buy this one. I gave my local FFL a chance to meet or beat this price and he couldn't do it. For what you are getting, the price cannot be beaten. I shopped for a week solid before I came back to this one. The quality is solid and it looks outstanding on my weapon. I was a little put off by the shipping cost and the level of protection that is provided for that cost, but these guys have to eat, too. This will not be the last YHM product I purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: Nate
I got this free float rail in about four business days for a lot cheaper than the YHM website, or any other site, for that matter. Being new to the AR platform, it took me a little longer to install it with the low-profile gas block from YHM. But now it is finished and is perfect. The rail feels solid and came with everything in the description.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SOLID!!! - 7/13/2012
Reviewer: Jesse
Really solid free float handguard. Looks great, great quality. Mine came with everything to be installed. No hiccups or snags on the install. I was skeptical about getting this one, as the tube looked big and wide, but it really isn't. I am totally glad I got this one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PERFECT - 5/31/2012
Reviewer: K.P.
My handguard arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Unlike some of the other reviews, mine had all the parts, including the instructions, anti-rotation screws, jam nut and barrel nut, as well as the handguard itself. It fit perfectly with my slick side upper receiver and barrel. It is solid as a rock, light weight, and it looks really cool with a 16" barrel and YHM flash hider. I am very happy with CTD and YHM.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: