Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 Front Flip Sight Tower Yankee Hill Machine With Bayonet Lug and Sling Swivel Easy Install
Item Number: ARR-9394
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great but had to be altered to fit - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: Dustin
Very satisfied with this gas block/sight but the sling ring and bayonet mount had to be reversed to fit the YHM-5000 hand guard, which was recommended it be used with. Would probably be more aggravated if I had planned on using the bayonet lug (which is now hidden under the hand guard). 4/5
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Front Flip Sight - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Brian
Well everyone already said it.....its great. Also easy to install, it was my fist gas block swap. two thumbs up
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 6/11/2013
Reviewer: Ispowz
I have used 6 of these now, of various models from this company. I haven't had a single problem with any of them,fit,finish and function are outstanding!a little blue locktite and you have peace of mind that the screws will not back out, just to be sure...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating easy adjustments - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: Tony
This sight works great with my M&P15. Along with the rear sight that goes with this, I was able to get it zeroed in with 12 shots. Has standard elevation adjustments.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sight - 4/10/2011
Reviewer: PSJPS
I love this gas block. It works amazingly well, easy to see sight, easy to flip up, easy to flip down, locks in place great and does it perfect. I am going to put this on all my AR's
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Yankee Hill's Greatest Item - 3/28/2010
Reviewer: John D
Like all of the other reviews have stated, this product is great. Works just as advertised. Has a lock for the up position and for the down position, it just used friction to hold it in place. I clamped it to the barrel with the supplied screws and it hasn't moved since. Good quality machine work on metal as well. It is for a .750" diameter barrel as someone above stated.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfection - 1/20/2010
Reviewer: Jeffrey
I have been wanting to replace the front sight post on my old ban era bushmaster heavy barrel. This barrel is 14.5" with a welded on muzzle brake(total length is 16.5"). Sliding on a new post is not possible. This was the perfect solution to installing a flip-up front sight, and installing a bayonet lug. FYI, bayonets will fit on 14.5" and 20" barrels only.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Yankee Hill.... - 11/20/2009
Reviewer: J Kelly
Fit and finish was great!! Nice sturdy lock on the sight, used on SW MP15A
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT GAS BLOCK - 11/18/2009
Reviewer: EASY INSTALL
For the money, this is the way to go if your looking to take your A2 Gas block off and put a flip up on. I dont ever write reviews but I could not be happier. This is a .750 gas block
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 11/14/2008
Reviewer: gunlover
I dont usually write reviews but this gas block/front sight tower from yankee hill is a good buy for sure
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: