Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul MOE AR-15 Trigger Guard, Ergonomic V Shaped, Rounded Edges, Polymer, Black
Item Number: ARR-861
Our Low Price: $5.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for the price. - 1/26/2013
Reviewer: Protect the 2nd Amendment
Took less than five minutes to install. Looks great and makes a big difference if wearing gloves. I would have given it 5 Stars if it weren't for the "self tapping" set screw. Just be careful and take your time while threading. (it already has blue loc-tite on it which is nice) so don't over tighten!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BUY IT! - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: p99shooter
Outstanding upgrade for your AR! Looks great, provides more room for a gloved finger, fills the gap at the back of the trigger guard, and most importantly... MADE IN THE USA. MAGPUL ROCKS. Lightning-fast shipping from CTD, as well :-)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Smooth - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: zxxflyer
This fits well and looks good. Quick and easy install. Money well spent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: Sonnygunz
Easy to install of course. Looks really good & is great for Tac/winter gloves. It's just an all round nice upgrade from the O'l mil-spec trigger guard. Love the Magpul logo on the bottom too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!!! - 2/24/2012
Reviewer: SktSkt
Well at first look I thought it was going to be a hard install but boy was I wrong. It took about 3 minutes total to remove the old and install the new. Well worth the money!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like The Look - 2/23/2012
Reviewer: Arnie
Like the look over the original. Installed with no problems. It allows a gloved finger easier access to the trigger, as advertised. Like the fit and finish. Great upgrade at a modest price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice addition - 1/13/2012
Reviewer: EricL
This is a nice little addition that gives just that perfect extra room for a glove. I had a bit of an issue getting the original roll pin out, but once that was done, this piece was installed in minutes. Very sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Fit! - 9/22/2011
Reviewer: trintragula
The part fits perfectly on my Del-Ton. I actually installed the pin end first, then the set screw end - went in without a problem. Now there is a much better fit when I wear my tactical gloves. Very fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 7/31/2011
Reviewer: Pio Tu Maay!!!
Sturdy and very easy to install. Make sure to install the screw first when putting it on and use the punch on the other pin.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Could Not Be Happier - 7/22/2011
Reviewer: Steve
Just got the part in and installed it with no trouble. I had read the reviews before so I was very mindful of the set screw, that went without a hitch. The part itself is as good as you could want. CTD shipping was lightspeed fast. If you want to get rid of that stock guard this is the one to get, plenty of room for gloves and it looks sharp.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: