New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
Magpul AFG1 Angled Fore Grip, Black, Generation 1 Fits Picatinny Rails 5.55  Long.
Item Number: ARR-859
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/8/2012
Reviewer: Thomas
Typical Magpul quality. Great product. You will either love this configuration or hate it. For me, it really is comfortable and has steadied my hold on the target. Installation took literally less than a minute.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul AFG Angled Fore Grip - 1/7/2012
Reviewer: Trev
Got the Magpul AFG Angled Fore Grip on my rem870 with a Mako Handguards looks sweet and good fill
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff. - 12/8/2011
Reviewer: Jim
I've got this on my AR, love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Ray
Took a little to figure out but looks and feels great on my Bushmaster AR-15. Thanks for a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not Bad. - 5/26/2011
Reviewer: Chase From Oregon
Another pretty sweet Magpul product. Mounted on my Saiga .308 Works just as it should. I do agree with the review below me, I with the hole shown was big enough for a thumb, but I'm not taking off any points because its not. All in all, great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get one! - 5/3/2011
Reviewer: DJ
Ergonomics are great. It's just a very natural position to hold a rifle. Well made and looks good to boot. I like it a lot better than the vertical grip on my other rifle, may need to order another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 3/30/2011
Reviewer: Skyboxii
This grip is truly a tactical force multiplier. Fits great on my S&W M&P15 and on my Bushmaster ACR, and provides excellent control of the rifle making follow up shots cake. I would recommend this grip to anyone who is a tactical shooter, and as always fast delivery from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Foregrip - 3/24/2011
Reviewer: FLMarine
I love the feel of this on my 6.8 hunting set up but would not reccommend this for a tactical setup. I don't have abnormally large hands and this still seems just a bit small. I put it on my hunting AR and found it's true calling. Definitely ads much needed stability for quick realignment on the target. I reccommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product! - 3/4/2011
Reviewer: Mostawesomestginger
My traditional AR-15 hand position was to grip the magwell when firing. For me this was problematic. When transitioning from target to target I would loose my sight picture fairly easily. With my new addition I feel more like I'm shooting any of my other long guns. Great product, great price, fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Won't fit sig 556 holo - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: NL
Great grip, love the ergonomics but it won't fit a Sig 556 Holo (the one with the m4 style stock). I had to cut off the upper lip to make it fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.