New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Magpul AFG1 Angled Fore Grip, Black, Generation 1 Fits Picatinny Rails 5.55  Long.
Item Number: ARR-859
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/8/2012
Reviewer: Thomas
Typical Magpul quality. Great product. You will either love this configuration or hate it. For me, it really is comfortable and has steadied my hold on the target. Installation took literally less than a minute.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not a fan. - 2/2/2012
Reviewer: Lunacy
I bought this to try it out and it let me down. I heard great things from those that own them, but no matter what, it just does not feel comfortable to me. It does make my extra AR look kind of cool, so I will keep it on there for now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating In the middle on this - 1/14/2012
Reviewer: Fl Marine
I put one of these on my 6.8 spc for hunting. I really feel that it doesn't have enough of an angle to get that true pull that you feel from a grip. I ended up taking it off and putting it on my dedicated 22 upper for plinking and "wow" factor.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul AFG Angled Fore Grip - 1/7/2012
Reviewer: Trev
Got the Magpul AFG Angled Fore Grip on my rem870 with a Mako Handguards looks sweet and good fill
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff. - 12/8/2011
Reviewer: Jim
I've got this on my AR, love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Ray
Took a little to figure out but looks and feels great on my Bushmaster AR-15. Thanks for a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Really Good Grip - 6/9/2011
Reviewer: Scrooty
Overall this is a great grip.I first tried it out on my S&W M%P 15 and didnt like, but I gave it a second chance on my Bushmaster ACR. It works very well with the ACR. my hand naturally rests in position. It would get 5 bullets if you could adjust the angle of it, but other wise it is a great grip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating loose - 6/8/2011
Reviewer: Beerman
I got this for my S&W M&P 15-22 and fits a little loose, even after tighting the allen bolts. I do like it better than a VFG , fits my hand very well, realy high quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not Bad. - 5/26/2011
Reviewer: Chase From Oregon
Another pretty sweet Magpul product. Mounted on my Saiga .308 Works just as it should. I do agree with the review below me, I with the hole shown was big enough for a thumb, but I'm not taking off any points because its not. All in all, great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating A bit small for what I wanted - 5/10/2011
Reviewer: Jared
Looks great and it great quality, but was hoping the hollow area would be big enough for me to stick my thumb through so it had more versatility in how it could be held, but it's much too small for that. After finding this out, I actually tossed it to the side, because it eliminated all of my lower rails, and wasn't any different than simply gripping right in front of the AR magazine well. Great item for some, perhaps, but not what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.