Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
MOE AR-15 Carbine Stock MagPul Commercial Black Rubber Butt Pad Drop In Replacement
Item Number: ARR-854
Our Low Price: $40.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Opie
For a simple, clean, light AR there is none better. So much better than your "run of mill" AR stock. Feels good against the shoulder and a good fit on the buffer tube, not a lot of play. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best stock for the money - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: LoJac963
You will not find a better stock for $60. I had actually bought the higher priced Magpul stock for my AR through a local gunshop who ended up ripping me off so I ordered this through CTD. Shipped fast and installed in seconds! My Magpul add ons are complete now!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating fits better than original stock - 7/13/2013
Reviewer: andrew
Slides easy.. fits snug.. barely any wiggle room if at all.. good product
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW - 10/28/2012
Reviewer: Jason
This product is fantastic. I'm a huge fan of Magpul products. You cannot beat this stock. It is a great fit, tactical, and looks amazing. Went on in about 40 seconds. GREAT PRODUCT, combined with a great company.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating well made - 5/3/2012
Reviewer: ryan
What can I say? Another great accessory by Magpul. Love this, feels great against my shoulder and has a solid fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 8/23/2011
Reviewer: Brokensj
Love this butt stock. Good cushion, sleek look, nice and solid. Can't wait to try it out this season.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nasty Nice - 8/21/2011
Reviewer: Donk
This fits perfectly on my Olympic Carbine. It installed in less than two minutes. It's comfortable and fits nice and tight. Not a single regret on this purchase, for my part.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating XM15 & AR10 - 4/27/2011
Reviewer: Nick
Great Stock! It fits perfect on my bushmaster XM15 and my Rockriver .308. It only took me about 10 minutes to swap out on both rifles.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great upgrade - 1/10/2011
Reviewer: Mark
I am very please with this stock. Easy install, High quality, and it looks great. I am very happy with it and would recommend to anyone who was thinking of getting one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: