New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
MOE AR-15 Carbine Stock MagPul Mil-Spec Black Rubber Butt Pad Drop In Replacement
Item Number: ARR-852
Our Low Price: $40.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Yes, it is this nice! - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Brownibus
Super fast shipping from CTD, about four to five days. Product looks slick! Made with that robust Magpul polymer, looks like it can put up with some abuse. No slop on the buffer tube whatsoever. Adjustable action works great with no hang-ups. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have - 4/23/2012
Reviewer: Alan
This is the best stock for the money on the market today. Solid and light weight, you can't go wrong. I will buy again. I'm starting to think Cheaper Than Dirt is tela-porting this stuff to my house. Fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice - 6/9/2011
Reviewer: Alex1
What an improvement over a regular 6 position stock! This stock is very well made and seems to be made of the same polymer magpul uses for their p-mags, so it will take some abuse. Just be wary of flat-backed commercial buffer tubes, thought mine was Mil-Spec so I had to get a new tube to use the stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating High quality - 6/8/2011
Reviewer: Beerman
I just got this in today and love it already. This was for my S&W M&P 15-22. Perfict fit and very solid, no slop. CTD was great to work with, and it got here in less than a week. This is my first MagPul product and wont be my last.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 4/28/2011
Reviewer: Kyle
This stock fit my Mil-Spec buffer tube perfectly. Very little slop, fits very snug. Would definitely buy another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Warning.. ! - 4/22/2011
Reviewer: Charlie
Ok folks, I had a brain fart on this one.. If you have a commercial rifle, get the commercial unit.. Dont know if I wasn't paying attention when I placed my order, but I got the Mil Spec. unit, when I need the Commercial.. No big deal, just had to send it back to CTD, and wait just alittle while longer.. But, the Mil Spec that I got in the mail was great.. quality product, and I know I will not be let down by the Commercial Stock...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent drop in - 2/15/2011
Reviewer: Lt. R.O.
Excellent drop in stock. Magpul has superior equipment, and fit my Stag AR mil-spec perfectly. CTD quick shipping and awesome staff. Forget the others and buy this one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Stock - 1/3/2011
Reviewer: SGT USMC
I thought hard between buying this one and its $99 brother with the "locking" anti-play lever. This one has ZERO play in it to begin with. Also just got back from a local gun show and took my RRA and YHM there to see the difference in the higher cost stocks. I found this one's $99 brother there and tried it on my rifle. There is no difference. The "locking" lever is a gimmick, its not a lock it just adds a little extra friction to something that does not need it. Save yourself $40 and buy this one, it works amazing and is well worth the price your going to pay for it. They were asking $70 and $110 at the gun show which is not a bargain, so best to get it on line and pay the shipping, its cheaper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.