Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mako AR-15 Magazine Well Grip Black Finish MWG
Item Number: ARR-755
Our Low Price: $22.65
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent product - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: swamphunter
This fits a DPMS lower with No Modifications to it. The mag well grip took me about 4 min. to install. It didn't come with an allen wrench but one of the DAC Winchester kit bits fits perfectly, the little red box I call it. What I like best about this grip is it keep people from pulling back on the magazine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Accessory - 2/15/2013
Reviewer: Buford
Perfect fit, tightens with allen screws (3), balances your AR-15 in one hand! Priced right! I was a little skeptical, however, because of the statement that some filing might be necessary for fitting.....but, it was not needed! I seldom find an accessory that is so important (easily balancing in one hand), and that, out of the package, was deployed and operational in 5 minutes! Thanks for carrying this accessory!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good idea - 1/27/2013
Reviewer: Don
I have the same habit many have - holding onto the mag while deploying my AR15. This part keeps your hand off the mag, while allowing you to use the same hand position. Really like this part!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 1/21/2013
Reviewer: jmdavis333
Fast shipping and it fit well on my Bushmaster (didn't have to modify like some). My stance already feels firmer. Haven't taken it to the range yet but so far it's great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating IT'S GREAT - 1/6/2013
Reviewer: BOND
I have always used the mag well as a grip to hold my AR steady. With this piece installed, it makes my shooting much easier. I have a S&W M&P15 and it fit perfectly with no alterations needed. I've had it on there over a year and it has not cracked or gotten loose. Aside from looking awesome, it is very durable and I will be buying another when they become available. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality product - 8/25/2012
Reviewer: Rob
Quality is perfect! Grip is nice and strong. Absolutely wonderful product! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 7/12/2012
Reviewer: Daniel
Works well, no issues, clears the mag well very well, and fits like a glove. Perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a find !!! - 6/23/2012
Reviewer: Jeff
I can still hear the DI yelling..GET YOUR MEATHOOK OFF THAT MAG WELL PRIVATE!!! I added this to my Panther and exorcised that demon forever. Now I can do what comes naturally, I don't have to reach out to far (see handguard) and still have superb control. Took 15 min. alternate tightening fasteners and it fits like a glove. Has a cutuot fot the serial number if that's a concern, CTD super fast shipping as usual. Thanks folks !!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product, but.. - 5/30/2012
Reviewer: LaserWolf
I purchased this grip for my M&P15-T. Fitment was as stated, but needed slight modification to fit correctly. Dremel would work best, but a file will do. Also needed slight modification to ease Magpul magazine feeding. Took just a few minutes to get a proper fit. The material is a hard plastic and looks just like the photo. It could really use a soft, rubber coating like what's found on Ergo grips. That would make it perfect. Overall great addition. I will keep it on until I find a softer one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 3/2/2012
Reviewer: Medic
I received my well grip today and installed it in seconds.... Feels Great on my rifle... Will be buying more items in the furture.....
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: