Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Del-Ton Complete AR-15 Upper Assembly with 16  1:9 Mid Length Heavy Barrel 5.56 NATO Bolt Carrier Group and Charging Handle
Item Number: ARR-704
Our Low Price: $359.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value! - 8/28/2014
Reviewer: spudbumkin
Delton delivers quality at a reasonable price. Rifle goes bang when the trigger breaks and the bullet hits where the sights are aimed. What more can shooter ask for? CTD delivers quickly (4 days from TX to ID), I'd do it all over again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My first AR - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Dave
This is my first AR and it works just fine. It came with the bolt carrier group and was an easy fit just push in the two take down pins and it was ready to go. Have taken it out to the range several times now and when the trigger is pulled it goes bang.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: Clement12
Very pleased with this upper assembly. Fit tight on my fmk polymer lower. Ran about 200 rounds so far and still no problems. Very easy to disassemble and clean. If I build another AR-15 I'll buy this upper again ;)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Del-Ton upper - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: ZX14 rider
Excellent upper. Great product, price super low, works flawlessly. Would recommend it highly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy! - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: Rick D
Exactly what I expected. Having used a Del-Ton upper for the past ten years in my LE assignment, I am very happy with the product. I was about to order this product direct from Del-Ton but it had a 4-6 week delivery. I found it here IN STOCK and had it in 3 days for less than Del-Ton's offering. Very Satisfied!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality Product for the money... - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Dana E
Nice upper for the money. Perfect fit on my Aero Precision lower build. I like the mid-length size. Shoots great. No problems whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: six
performed flawlessly, fit right into my lower.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Deal ! - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: Bob Mac
after much research, I ordered this upper while Putting together my first AR15. I attatched it to a polymer EP 80% Lower.Just put 70 rounds through it no problems and surprisingly accurate right out of the box. extremely happy and will build another one from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Delton mid length - 1/9/2014
Reviewer: Dc
Great quality great weight great everything. Met all standards that I had and beyond matched right up with my lower with ease. I would definitely recommend this to anyone
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good - 1/7/2014
Reviewer: why
I got this and had no problems attaching it and no issues firing it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: