Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Del-Ton Complete AR-15 Upper Assembly with 16  1:9 M4 Barrel in 5.56 NATO with Bolt Carrier Group and Charging Handle
Item Number: ARR-702
Our Low Price: $389.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ar Upper - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: david_45
This upper is great, I put it with a Delton lower and it works amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 4/27/2014
Reviewer: Always Grouchy
Came fast as usual. Fit great! Installed magpul handguard and headed to range. ran great, grouped great (after I moved my sight back), would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very pleased - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: David
I bought one of these uppers for my build. I placed it on a Yankee Hill lower it fit and matched flawlessly. Took it to the range and functioned great and was accurate. I would suggest this to others
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well Constructed Upper - 3/15/2014
Reviewer: Stauffenberg
Very solid and nice upper, first day out I ran 210 rounds through it no problem, highly recommend for any build!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Complete upper - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: Reuben
Great complete upper for great price. I hunted around for about 4 months and found this was the cheapest with the best quality. Fits very snug on my Anderson lower. Cycles flawless. And finish it matches almost perfect. I ordered mine on a Friday night. Ups had it the next morning.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: dacuda70
Recieved this upper two days ahead of scheduled date. Fits tight and great on my Lower Assembly. I ordered the collapsible rear sight and it fits great. Cleaned the upper receiver and confirmed that it had been fired a few times so was confident that it would function properly. Went to the range and was able to zero it in with just a few round and no jams. I am very pleased to have this in my inventory.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: DJones
Great fit and finish, headspace was right on. Quality parts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: jterrell
love it looks wonderful, fits wonderful, nice and clean
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: