Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
JSE M4 Carbine Kit Complete 16  M4 Barrel 1x7  Twist Standard Carbine Handguards and 6 Position Stock
Item Number: ARR-646
Our Low Price: $499.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Anderson MFG lower - 8/30/2014
Reviewer: Boon
Perfect fit and matched as if made for my lower. Would definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy to assemble, function flawlessly - 6/23/2014
Reviewer: RockyMtnShooter
Bought this kit along with the following and built a complete AR15 from Cheaper Than Dirt parts! - FMK AR-1 Patriot AR-15 Stripped Lower Receiver - ATI Flip Up Rear Sight (no longer available) - GMG AR15 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail - UTG 150 Lumen Grip Light Just took it to the range and put 100 rounds through it at lunch and other than new magazine break-in, it functioned flawlessly! Took a little over 2 hours to assemble and was hitting spot on at 200 yards from the bench. Would highly recommend this kit and the aforementioned items.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: Chuck
Well worth the money! This is my first AR15 project and this has certainly made me a fan. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice package - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Mike
Great deal. Everything you need. Use this one with my DTI lower. 1:7 twist upper can shoot heavier grain bullets. Ordering a second kit now for my other stripped ccmg lower. Nice job, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice little AR - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Average American
Sweet little gun 4 the money. Get one now before you can't. Every American should own 2 or 3 of these and this kits a good starter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality kit, great price,great value - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: Mark
What a great deal, Nice fit ,good finish. Nice group at 25m right out of the box. No negatives all positive.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great kit, quality parts - 9/21/2013
Reviewer: Jim
This is a nice kit, all part are quality parts, colors match lowers well. fun rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MAG tactical lower - 8/28/2013
Reviewer: drocker
a awesome rifle quality parts
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Olympic Lower - 8/10/2013
Reviewer: Johnny
Ordered, received, and installed in under 6 days of the whole deal. Very good durable parts, i highly recommend, this is my first Ar 15, i will be getting out to shoot it and clean, ill give an update post at a later date. Every part fit snug and no modifying was needed, I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating havent shot yet will review after barrel break inn - 8/8/2013
Reviewer: drocker
on a MAG tactical lower fits tight and nice looks good gotta do the barrel break inn then zero and finally I will do a follow up......so far very happy
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: