Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
JSE M4 Carbine Kit Complete 16  M4 Barrel 1x7  Twist Standard Carbine Handguards and 6 Position Stock
Item Number: ARR-646
Our Low Price: $499.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Anderson MFG lower - 8/30/2014
Reviewer: Boon
Perfect fit and matched as if made for my lower. Would definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy to assemble, function flawlessly - 6/23/2014
Reviewer: RockyMtnShooter
Bought this kit along with the following and built a complete AR15 from Cheaper Than Dirt parts! - FMK AR-1 Patriot AR-15 Stripped Lower Receiver - ATI Flip Up Rear Sight (no longer available) - GMG AR15 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail - UTG 150 Lumen Grip Light Just took it to the range and put 100 rounds through it at lunch and other than new magazine break-in, it functioned flawlessly! Took a little over 2 hours to assemble and was hitting spot on at 200 yards from the bench. Would highly recommend this kit and the aforementioned items.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: Chuck
Well worth the money! This is my first AR15 project and this has certainly made me a fan. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Happy so far - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Brainparts
This was my first AR build and it seemed to go very well. I haven't fired the gun, yet. The upper feels solid and attached to the lower with no problems. This not the only upper I want, but for the price, it seems pretty good for a starter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating M4 Rifle Kit - 11/27/2013
Reviewer: Mort
There was a problem with the lower parts kit trigger group. Trigger wouldn't rest, replaced trigger group and it was fine. Polished up the trigger group that came in the kit and it was fine, I would have used the one that came with the kit if it was for me but it was a build for someone else. Not a huge deal if you don't mind installing and uninstalling triggers several times.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice package - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Mike
Great deal. Everything you need. Use this one with my DTI lower. 1:7 twist upper can shoot heavier grain bullets. Ordering a second kit now for my other stripped ccmg lower. Nice job, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice little AR - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Average American
Sweet little gun 4 the money. Get one now before you can't. Every American should own 2 or 3 of these and this kits a good starter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality kit, great price,great value - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: Mark
What a great deal, Nice fit ,good finish. Nice group at 25m right out of the box. No negatives all positive.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great kit, quality parts - 9/21/2013
Reviewer: Jim
This is a nice kit, all part are quality parts, colors match lowers well. fun rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MAG tactical lower - 8/28/2013
Reviewer: drocker
a awesome rifle quality parts
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: