New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
M4 Rifle Kit Complete Less Lower, 16  M-4 Barrel 1x7  Twist Standard Carbine Handguards and 6 Position Stock
Item Number: ARR-646
Our Low Price: $499.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating M4 Rifle Kit - 11/27/2013
Reviewer: Mort
There was a problem with the lower parts kit trigger group. Trigger wouldn't rest, replaced trigger group and it was fine. Polished up the trigger group that came in the kit and it was fine, I would have used the one that came with the kit if it was for me but it was a build for someone else. Not a huge deal if you don't mind installing and uninstalling triggers several times.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice package - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Mike
Great deal. Everything you need. Use this one with my DTI lower. 1:7 twist upper can shoot heavier grain bullets. Ordering a second kit now for my other stripped ccmg lower. Nice job, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice little AR - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Average American
Sweet little gun 4 the money. Get one now before you can't. Every American should own 2 or 3 of these and this kits a good starter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality kit, great price,great value - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: Mark
What a great deal, Nice fit ,good finish. Nice group at 25m right out of the box. No negatives all positive.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great kit, quality parts - 9/21/2013
Reviewer: Jim
This is a nice kit, all part are quality parts, colors match lowers well. fun rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MAG tactical lower - 8/28/2013
Reviewer: drocker
a awesome rifle quality parts
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Olympic Lower - 8/10/2013
Reviewer: Johnny
Ordered, received, and installed in under 6 days of the whole deal. Very good durable parts, i highly recommend, this is my first Ar 15, i will be getting out to shoot it and clean, ill give an update post at a later date. Every part fit snug and no modifying was needed, I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating havent shot yet will review after barrel break inn - 8/8/2013
Reviewer: drocker
on a MAG tactical lower fits tight and nice looks good gotta do the barrel break inn then zero and finally I will do a follow up......so far very happy
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.