Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Custom 9x19mm Complete Upper 16  Stainless Barrel With Bolt and Charging Handle Optic Ready
Item Number: ARR-642
Our Low Price: $399.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Runs great - 7/31/2014
Reviewer: panic
Bought this upper for a super light build on top of an ATI polymer lower with basic iron sights. Used promag adaptor. It runs flawlessly with metal colt mags.stay away from the promag polymer mag they do not drop when ejected. This is not a fighting rifle but very fun to shoot. Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 9mm upper - 5/18/2014
Reviewer: rickie
Extremely pleased with the looks and feel of this assembly. Works smooth and a nice fit to my cmmg lower....have not fired, but am sure I will be completely satisfied. Will update.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice upper but problems - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Jared
This upper is very nice and looks great. I used the adapter and magazine just like it was test fired with and I have had several jams. Ramming the bullet into the case and or putting a crimp in the brass. And the trigger is not resetting. If I can work these problems out I will be very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It rocks - 5/4/2014
Reviewer: Ben
Good well functioning 9mm upper that looks as good as it shoots.....super!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Impressed - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: jhudson
This was better than I thought it would be. Product looks great and went together with lower easy. Scope and 45 degree sights went on easy.. And what a kick to shoot. If I would have known that it was this much fun I would have had one sooner.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Steve
I purchased this upper because it was the only one I could afford, but I was VERY pleased. Fit and finish are good and I've had no problems with the ejector. A really good value for a basic 9MM upper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Recoil Therapy - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: Rugerman
Was very happily surprised by the quality of this upper. I bought it because it was available will keep it because it works so well. Did buy the RRA mag block which is a bit more expensive than others but worth the cost. No failures of any kind so far. Fun to shoot and nothing like a good carbine in tight situations as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good quality - 8/24/2013
Reviewer: Dr. Dirt
The upper has quality fit and finish, its sturdy and looks great with a quad rail. Mine is installed on a York arms lower and fit perfectly. I've fired about 100 rounds and found it to be very accurate and easy to shoot. I had a few failures to feed, but I suspect that they're the fault of the promag adapter and not the upper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Affordable and AVAILABLE - 8/5/2013
Reviewer: Product Tester
While it was not my first choice for a 9mm conversion I bought it because it was in stock. Turn out this upper is of decent quality, has a ramped bolt and works fine with the ProMag Magwell and the Promag 9mm magazines. I fired several mags in semi auto and rapid fire and shows no problems with brass ammo. Russian steel case ammo will cause problems. The primers are harder so they might not fire at all. My setup now works flawlessly and the upper gives me a ton of option how to pimp the looks of it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked great - 3/16/2013
Reviewer: Mr Scott
I installed this upper on a R-Guns lower with the promag adapter. I didnt have to modify anything. Ive put 500 rounds thru it with only one failure to feed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: