New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 5.56 Optics Ready Upper Assembly with 16 1:9  Twist  HBAR Barrel, Railed Gas Block, Bolt Carrier Group and Charging Handle
Item Number: ARR-632
Our Low Price: $399.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very happy - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Canyonman
Quality fit and finish second to none. The break in procedures are a little time consuming but we all know quality takes time. Excellent value and everything I needed without having to by all the separate components.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Upper - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: Harrell
Heavy barrel, lines up just great with the poly lower I got from CTD for a low price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great upper - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: kjn
Great quality upper and fast delivery!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Marks - 10/20/2013
Reviewer: Wayne
It was like Christmas morning when this complete upper arrived in the mail. It was prompt on time which says more about the shipping service yet anyway. It was package up very nice for shipping. upper, bolt carrier group, barrel with half birdcage flash hider, and charging handle with forearm heat shield cover all assembled together. With a quick un-wrap it was on my custom poly lower a prefect fit. Works in prefect order glad I bought this flat optic ready upper assembly. The greatest feature is the 5.56 NATO heavy duty barrel not a light .223 rem barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: Dave
This is a great upper for my budget build. I've put about 200 rounds through it already and I'm looking forward to using it a lot more. Definitely worth it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: Dave
This upper is great! Good price and it functions great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 3/3/2012
Reviewer: Gio
Excellent upper for the price! Nice thick barrel too
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great upgrade for an old AR-15 - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: MAJ Mike
I purchased this upper receiver group to modernize an AR15 that I purchased in 1978. Installation was absolutely trouble-free and functioned flawlessly when I went to the shooting range. My AR is now like a completely new system. CTD also got this to me the next day after I submitted my order. I know that San Antonio is only 4-5 hours from DFW, but that is still stunningly fast delivery. CTD sets the standard for pricing and customer service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.