Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
JSE Custom Complete AR-15 Upper Assembly 5.56 NATO Flattop 16  1:9  Twist HBAR Barrel Railed Gas Block CAR Handguard with Bolt Carrier Group and Charging Handle
Item Number: ARR-632
Our Low Price: $399.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating low expectations - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: rustleb87
I have had this upper for around 2.5 years now, I have probably put around 15,000 rounds through it. It is quite heavy for what it is and the fit and finish are mediocre. For the price I cannot complain a whole lot because I knew it was not going to be anywhere near the quality of my M&P. It is not 100% reliable and it has it's issues, for a range toy I give it a pass, do not buy this if you intend on it being your only battle rifle and plan on defending yourself and your family with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very happy - 3/11/2014
Reviewer: Canyonman
Quality fit and finish second to none. The break in procedures are a little time consuming but we all know quality takes time. Excellent value and everything I needed without having to by all the separate components.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Upper - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: Harrell
Heavy barrel, lines up just great with the poly lower I got from CTD for a low price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great upper - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: kjn
Great quality upper and fast delivery!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Marks - 10/20/2013
Reviewer: Wayne
It was like Christmas morning when this complete upper arrived in the mail. It was prompt on time which says more about the shipping service yet anyway. It was package up very nice for shipping. upper, bolt carrier group, barrel with half birdcage flash hider, and charging handle with forearm heat shield cover all assembled together. With a quick un-wrap it was on my custom poly lower a prefect fit. Works in prefect order glad I bought this flat optic ready upper assembly. The greatest feature is the 5.56 NATO heavy duty barrel not a light .223 rem barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Expect better - 8/26/2012
Reviewer: Unsatisfied shooter
Got the JSE upper the other day. Shipping was fast. I mounted it to my spike lower and lined up no problem. Took the gun out yesterday and shot about 100 rounds through it. The gun jammed 5 or 6 times shooting 100 rounds. I took out my colt m4 and shot it to see if maybe it was the bullets. No luck, my colt shot perfectly- no jams. I believe a higher dollar upper is in order for myself. I wouldn't waste your time on saving money when it's quality you want.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: Dave
This is a great upper for my budget build. I've put about 200 rounds through it already and I'm looking forward to using it a lot more. Definitely worth it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: Dave
This upper is great! Good price and it functions great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 3/3/2012
Reviewer: Gio
Excellent upper for the price! Nice thick barrel too
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great upgrade for an old AR-15 - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: MAJ Mike
I purchased this upper receiver group to modernize an AR15 that I purchased in 1978. Installation was absolutely trouble-free and functioned flawlessly when I went to the shooting range. My AR is now like a completely new system. CTD also got this to me the next day after I submitted my order. I know that San Antonio is only 4-5 hours from DFW, but that is still stunningly fast delivery. CTD sets the standard for pricing and customer service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: