Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Flip Up Rear Sight Dual Aiming Apertures Adjustable Windage Close and Long Ranges NcStar
Item Number: ARR-597
Our Low Price: $29.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Above Average - 12/22/2012
Reviewer: TexasPr1de
I installed this on one of my AR-15 models and I have no issues. It is fast and easy to sight in and keeps a zero well. Use a flat-head screwdriver to secure tightly. I used it with the front sight made by NcStar. It is low profile also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 4/26/2012
Reviewer: bullet
Works great on my AR-15 and it better than UTG sights I have for my AR-22.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Totally worth it - 7/12/2011
Reviewer: CTDAKIDD
If you have a flat top Upper on your AR-15 and you are looking for some flip sights, don't think twice, order these. Other people who have had issues about the quality are crazy. If you don't want ot break the bank get this rear sight. It does extactly what you need a rear sight to do on an AR-15. I bought these as a secondary sight system because I primarily have a red-dot or a tactical scope on the flat top. I think the only down side it that these are a little bigger than brands like M.I. flip or promag. But who cares? The nob on these stick out, but I like that because instead of taking an allen wrench around, I can put these on with my hands and tighten them with my hands. If you don't want to spend $100 per sight, stick with these iron sight bad boys. They are worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ruger 10/22 picatinny rail - 6/25/2011
Reviewer: prmccarthy
Bought this for my Ruger 10/22 that I converted into an AR15 style with the Achangel kit. The sight is great, easily adjusted, and quality steel. I like the dual apertures- 1000+ rounds fired with it. I recommend it especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bought both front and rear sight - 6/22/2011
Reviewer: pmax
Bought both front and rear sight for M&P 15 OR . Installed with great ease. Had to purchase riser for red dot. With sights up and red dot off, perfict sight picture. Folded down red dot on, out of way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy!! - 5/16/2011
Reviewer: mhill
I was concerned about buying this item because of the old addage, "you get what you pay for". Well, I put this on my Del-Ton AR-15 and went to the range today. This sight only took a few minutes to get to zero, and I was soon able to shoot a hole in the paper about the size of a dime at 25 yards. I was thoroughly impressed with the quality and price of this sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight !! - 1/30/2011
Reviewer: Justin
Great little sight. put it on my bushmaster with yankee hill upper. CTD sent wrong sight but as soon as i called they shipped the right one out that day. Couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Quality - 12/29/2010
Reviewer: Julian
I'm running this on my Armalite AR15M4. The fit and finish is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 12/2/2010
Reviewer: Novus
I don't care what anyone says, this sight is one of the best things I bought for my AR. Good quality. I thought it was going to have shotty workmanship, but I was very pleased with the product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight - 9/3/2010
Reviewer: Tim
I just got this in and took it to the range. It installed easially and quickly and needed no adjustment to be sighted in!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: