Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Rail Covers For Handguards Black Leapers UTG Package Of Twelve  2 x1.375 x0.75
Item Number: ARR-584
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Feel!! - 7/10/2013
Reviewer: Paul
Fit Great, feel great!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 11/28/2012
Reviewer: Robert Mc.
Works nicely, feels nice, fits nicely, and looks nice. Just what I was hoping for. Looks great on my YHM upper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My AR likes them - 10/27/2012
Reviewer: SNG
Got them the same time as my upper. Slapped them on and no issues. My rails like them and my hands like them. Easy off/on, good protect, nice feel. Don't need more yet but when I do...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked fine - 9/16/2012
Reviewer: Roger
These work great on my 20" ARs quad rail. Nice, tight, and comfortable when in place. I need another pack to cover the entire rail that's not being used though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best ever - 9/12/2012
Reviewer: Jeremy cooper
I have these on my AK and my M4 along with many other weapon systems. I have never had a problam with grip or falling off and they withstand the recoil of a 50cal BMG doen to a 17hmr and they last. Best grip cover ever.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice! - 4/25/2012
Reviewer: RaceEagle
I bought these to complete my custom AR-15. Super fast shipping at less than 18 hours from order to delivery. The quad rails can be kind of harsh on the hands with lots of use, so these are nice and comfortable. If you have big hands or a small quad rail, they also help as it increases the diameter of the grip. They snapped on very easily and hold firm. No slop or movement noticed when shooting. Definitely recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: Dustin O.
Bought these for my AR-15 M4, Everyone fit like a glove. I looked at the reviews, most say they were loose, feel off, or just didn't fit. I bought mine anyway, Everyone stayed in place, no sliding or anything. Very comfortable grip when in place. Highly urge you to purchase..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Product - 10/12/2011
Reviewer: Steven
Bought these because I thought my rail didn't come with them..... oh well never hurts to have extras around. Just read about your rails to make sure if they come with them or not. But these are really good, grip well and don't slide on the rail at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SPC_Howard - 9/4/2011
Reviewer: GREAT!
Just got them in the mail yesterday. Trimmed two of them to fit in tight. I didn't have to trim them-----just wanted to cover all the gaps. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 7/20/2011
Reviewer: el duderino
Fantastic product at an even better price. Good feel to the grips.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: