Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Rail Covers For Handguards Black Leapers UTG Package Of Twelve  2 x1.375 x0.75
Item Number: ARR-584
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating So So.... - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Joseph Marquez
Now I don't know if it is the quadrail hand guard or these leapers but they keep falling of my rifle when I shoot, twice I have almost lost one. It is mainly from the bottom rail. Maybe that rail is smaller or maybe when I shoot the recoil is felt more on the bottom than on the sides but something is causing these things to come off when I go shooting. Other than that they are great, I don't feel the recoil through my hands like with the stock hand guards. Also they block most of the heat, so all in all they are not bad for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Feel!! - 7/10/2013
Reviewer: Paul
Fit Great, feel great!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 11/28/2012
Reviewer: Robert Mc.
Works nicely, feels nice, fits nicely, and looks nice. Just what I was hoping for. Looks great on my YHM upper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My AR likes them - 10/27/2012
Reviewer: SNG
Got them the same time as my upper. Slapped them on and no issues. My rails like them and my hands like them. Easy off/on, good protect, nice feel. Don't need more yet but when I do...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked fine - 9/16/2012
Reviewer: Roger
These work great on my 20" ARs quad rail. Nice, tight, and comfortable when in place. I need another pack to cover the entire rail that's not being used though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best ever - 9/12/2012
Reviewer: Jeremy cooper
I have these on my AK and my M4 along with many other weapon systems. I have never had a problam with grip or falling off and they withstand the recoil of a 50cal BMG doen to a 17hmr and they last. Best grip cover ever.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Too loose - 8/4/2012
Reviewer: Devin Noel
Every couple of mags, these covers start to fall off. They are just too loose. I'm looking for something else to replace them with.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice! - 4/25/2012
Reviewer: RaceEagle
I bought these to complete my custom AR-15. Super fast shipping at less than 18 hours from order to delivery. The quad rails can be kind of harsh on the hands with lots of use, so these are nice and comfortable. If you have big hands or a small quad rail, they also help as it increases the diameter of the grip. They snapped on very easily and hold firm. No slop or movement noticed when shooting. Definitely recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: Dustin O.
Bought these for my AR-15 M4, Everyone fit like a glove. I looked at the reviews, most say they were loose, feel off, or just didn't fit. I bought mine anyway, Everyone stayed in place, no sliding or anything. Very comfortable grip when in place. Highly urge you to purchase..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating TErrible for the SIG 556 - 11/28/2011
Reviewer: SigSauer
These are terrible for the SIG 556 classic swat. Some fit tight, most were completely loose. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: