Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 Micro .750  Gas Block Low Profile DPMS Fits Inside Most Handguards Steel Manganese Phosphate
Item Number: ARR-577
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Set screw spacing matches up with DPMS barrel - 8/27/2014
Reviewer: onemoremisfit
This is what you need if you're upgrading a DPMS upper with a standard handguard to a floating tube handguard. It fits inside the tube and the set screw spacing matches up with the dimples on a DPMS barrel. Not all brands of set screw type gas blocks have the screw locations spaced the same, and some don't match up, so you gotta watch that. I also picked up a new roll pin, because it does not include one, but when I installed it, I decided to use the old pin from the old gas block, just for the heck of it, and hey, it works!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It works. - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: Gunny
Fits and works great under a AP Custom handguard (also highly recommended).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: bamf 23
First of all I have to give props to the ctd shippingq dept got my order the next day!!! Second my item fit just fine on my oracle and great price for my cheap man's build thanks cheaper than dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dpms oracle - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Kast
Works great on my dpms and easy to install. Works under the free floating quad rail set up by Troy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating DPMS Low Pro Gas Block - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Leprechaun
Not a bad fit or finish and easy to install. Works great on my AR and fits perfectly under my UTG free float tube. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating it works - 5/23/2013
Reviewer: gyro
fits my rra lar15 hbar perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Solution - 3/4/2013
Reviewer: John
Got this low profile gas block to replace the standard gas block that came with my DPMS Oracle so I could install my new free float quad rail from Leapers UTG. Received very fast from Cheaper than Dirt with no issues on all 5 items I purchased. My new quad rail extends well past were the gas block sits compared to the "stock" Oracle set up, had no clearance issues with new rails or barrel fit up. Just remember like the other reviewer had said, It does NOT come with a replacement gas tube roll pin. I was able to reuse mine from the "stock" gas block. Just be careful not to loose that little thing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 8/28/2012
Reviewer: pizzman87
Package came on time and was exactly what it said it would be. Thank you Cheaper Than Dirt. great Product fit my dpms oracale perfectly. Just remember when buying this product it does NOT come with a roll pin for the gas tube.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good price, does what it needs to do - 4/7/2012
Reviewer: B-Minus
Bought this once I found out that the fit was just too tight to get my original low profile block in with the new free float tube. So I started looking for the lowest cost solution to my problem, which brought me to this item. Finish matched my DPMS barrel, did not see any burs or sloppy work on mine, and the fit was exact. 200 rounds later and no problems. Feeling very good about this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: