Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 The Ultimate Repair Kit DPMS Replacement Parts Springs Pins Extractor Gas Rings Firing Pin
Item Number: ARR-538
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating DPMS THE WAY TO GO - 8/15/2014
Reviewer: GET THIS KIT
If your looking for a parts kit where everything fits, get this. DPMS may have its haters due to their experiences, but this is just a parts kit and the one I received was made to perfection. I'll get again for my next build.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have kit - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: 3gunshooter
Great kit for competition shooters Great value, I'll buy more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great stuff! - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: Steve
Shipped fast, all top notch stuff. Only missing the ejector (should have read the contents) to complete my build. Built on Anderson lower and DPMS BCG, everthing fit nice and tight. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Spare parts kit - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Spectre623
Excellent kit and price compared to the gun show prices.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating a must have kit - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Guy
This is a good basic kit to have so you can replace small parts in a PM after a few years/1000s of rnds or in case you loose some while working on your weapon. It's just something you need.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: Dustin
If you want to keep spare parts for ARs, there is no place better to start than with this pack. For example, this whole pack is cheaper than what most sites charge strictly for the firing pin. And all these parts are in a blister pack small enough to fit in your pocket.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What A Relief - 2/23/2012
Reviewer: Arnie
What a relief to have most of the pieces and parts to fix almost anything that can go wrong with my AR-15 out in the field. DPMS sealed package going straight to my range bag. With the basic tools I carry, I feel confident that I can get back in action after most malfunctions. CTD, as always, fast shipping and delivering what they advertise.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have in your range bag - 10/17/2011
Reviewer: ex-dutchman
This kit is an absolute must have in your range bag, although a great gun, the AR15 has a lot of tiny springs and pins that jump all over the place when taking it apart, not a problem in the shop, but on the (outdoor) range .... you get my drift. Your shooting buddies will love you for this also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must Have for AR Owners - 12/18/2010
Reviewer: Rhino
This is a must have for all AR owners! This kit contains most of the parts that are required for minor maintenance. I learned the hard way that I need to keep certain parts on hand. This kit contains multiples of certain items and comes packaged in a DPMS package. Top quality and top service from CTD! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating priceless when you need it - 8/29/2010
Reviewer: JFav
Great product and it is an absolute must if you have an AR. it was shipped in DPMS packaging and sealed. I have no complaints at all. Purchased this for my Stag Arms M4.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: