New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 Miculek Compensator DPMS .223/5.56x45mm 1/2 x28 Thread Six Side Ports Reduces Muzzle Rise
Item Number: ARR-535
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Miculek Compensator - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: AR-15 compensator
The Miculek compensator is a great add-on to your AR-15. It looks awesome, sounds great, and It preforms great. It does reduce the rise of the barrel significantly for more accuracy with follow up shots and shot groups. I gotta say that it is louder with this replacement, but I like loud, when people notice the sound of your rifle at the shooting range. Well worth buying for the price and performance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating compensator - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: DW
I was really happy with the fit as well as the look, it made my 223 pistol a totally different looking gun. I will be getting another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Vinny
The best compensator I have used so far. I stayed on target much easier than with the stock compensator.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR 15 Miculek Compensator - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Abe
I installed this on my AR-15 just for the 3 Gun match. And it works great with follow up short range shots, as well as a flat line at 100 yards. Had to adjust my scope at 100 yard since it now shoots on a flatter trajectory than before. It does reduce the muzzle rise and recoil. Good for the money and east to install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating tacticool and useful - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: Cjw1969
Put this on my sig sauer M400 enhnaced, works great, ez to install and looks awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great compensator - 12/24/2013
Reviewer: bernnvern
Great comp at a great price. Installed it and fired my AR this weekend and was completely impressed. Clocked mine at the 12 oclock position instead of the 1 oclock that Jerry recommends, but the sights stay locked on target with absolutely no muzzle flip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 10/28/2013
Reviewer: NA
This thing is awesome. Like everyone else mentions "it's loud!" It definitely gets a lot of attention at the range. They always come and ask if it's a .308. In regards to the crush nut not aligning properly, I had no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT break, especially for the $$$ - 8/27/2013
Reviewer: wedd830
Awesome break for the price, was thinking of getting other similar ones that were double to triple the price and very glad i did not. Definitly works as designed reducing climb/movement & makes your AR sound like a BOSS
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Louder Than My Mosin - 7/30/2013
Reviewer: Rusty Shackleford
I bought this as partially because I thought it looked good (it does other than the crush nut not lining up straight up and down) and because of the reviews stating how loud it is (I like a loud gun). This thing is louder than my 1927 made Mosin Nagant, I would not recommend if you plan to use the gun its attached to for home defense unless you want everyone standing beside you, and yourself to be deaf. It seems to direct all the gasses back towards the shooter. Can't say much about recoil reduction since I was distracted by my own muzzle blast buffeting me. Great for fun at the range and scaring someone, but that's about it lol. I give it five bullets because it did what I wanted it to do, look great and be loud as hell.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating  - 12/9/2012
Reviewer: Jim
Works great at reducing muzzle rise. Put on your ear muffs. It's loud.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.