New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 Lower Parts Kit Complete DPMS LPK
Item Number: ARR-522
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great kit for the money - 9/2/2011
Reviewer: Redkelt
First this is not a "Target Trigger" kit. This is a general use AR trigger kit. I do not have any problem with the trigger pull being gritty or too much, as reviewers on other sights have mentioned. This kit was easy to install, it was all in the packaging and the back of the package identified all the parts. My rear detent spring was a little strong and wouldn't allow the rear pin to pop out without a tool, but I trimmed a few wraps off and it works fine. As mentioned, it is a standard lower kit nothing to brag about but also nothing to hate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: TexasPatriot
DPMS quality. CTD price...what more can you ask for?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Mag catch - 3/25/2011
Reviewer: iceman
Installed in Bushmaster lower, all fit well except for a little rough spot on front end of mag catch. Little polishing fixed it easily, and all works well now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Once again... - 1/9/2011
Reviewer: Texas Patriot
Ordered the day before, received the next day, as is always the case with CTD. Excellent service.The product? Goes without saying. DPMS is affordable and excellent quality and value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Trigger Pins - 5/29/2010
Reviewer: spark
Installed in RRA lower all works well except triger pins walked out. Might as well order some KNS anti walk roll pins at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Zero Complaints - 1/29/2010
Reviewer: Swurve
Just put 1 in a Rock River in 6.8 SPC. Good quality, Rock & Rolls, Takes a lick'n and keeps on tick'n. I'll be get'n more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating DPMS Parts kit - 12/18/2009
Reviewer: Ramjet 4570
I have used at least five of these parts kits in building AR's for Police Officers. If there were any doughts about wether these parts would work I would not have used them. All of the kits installed fine and worked without any problems. Some of the weapons have been in service for 5 or 6 years and have had 1000's of rounds through them. Upon doing safety checks and inspections for wear, these parts are still working fine. The officers trust their lives to these weapons. I trust these parts kits to do their jobs. Thanks for these parts and GOD BLESS AMERICA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating It works..thats about it - 12/17/2009
Reviewer: bigredjeep
Well, it works...hence the 2 bullets, however my DPMS LPK wont hold the trigger pin, so it tries to walk out. Many people have used this same LPK with no issues, I just got a bad one I guess.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating parts - 12/6/2009
Reviewer: Guns 4 L
I got this for my .22cal AR-15 lower receiver witch is made by Sun Devil. All the parts fit and worked very good. It shot with no problems too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As Advertised - 10/20/2009
Reviewer: BLUE73
What can I say ? I paid - therefor I recieved. Came as advertised. Just spares - no idea if it's quality. Whatever.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.