New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 M4 Upper Assembly Complete JSE Surplus .223 Rem/5.56 NATO Flat Top Receiver 16  Chrome Moly Steel Barrel 1:9  Twist
Item Number: ARR-520
Our Low Price: $479.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tight Grouping - 3/27/2011
Reviewer: Spawn082
Ordered this, got it in three days. Married it to a Plum Crazy Lower. 10 round group at 100 M could be covered with a quarter. Local gun dealer said it was hard to get AR anything. Apparently they haven't looked here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating well made - 3/25/2011
Reviewer: iceman
Mounted mine to a Bushmaster lower, excellent fit and flawless function. Good finish match to lower & a great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Got a good deal - 1/11/2011
Reviewer: Shooter49er
I put this on top of my DPMS 6.8 SPC frame. I now the best of both worlds for AR shooting deer and jackrabbit. But, I will not be giving up my bolt action any time soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just As Described - 7/7/2010
Reviewer: Mike
I purchased this for my first AR build and its worked perfectly. I mounted it to an ATI lower receiver and the fit is great. Gets 5 bullets from me...no complaints here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding! - 5/8/2010
Reviewer: Scott L.
I'd been keeping an eye on upper receivers for my DPMS AR-15 for a while. The recent sale price of this one was too good to pass up. I had it installed in seconds. Since it was a DPMS part, it fit perfectly. CTD ships fast & has awesome prices!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price on a Great Upper - 2/9/2010
Reviewer: Mel
After seeing the listed price on CTD, I just had to buy this upper. I initially bought this upper as a spare. It fit snug on my LMT lower. After a free float quad rail and a trigger job, this upper produced sub-moa groups @ 100yds. The price couldn't be matched and the performance of the upper surpassed my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating super - 11/6/2008
Reviewer: TMHonfire
well i got this in and i was SO happy came fast and just poped the 2 pins and everything was good to go
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Upper - 10/11/2008
Reviewer: Fat George
CTD ran a sale and I bought a second DPMS upper for my second AR project. They shipped no signature required this time. Fit perfectly on the Olympic lower. Accuracy is plenty good. Recommend the UTG rear sight that CTD sell for this upper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.