Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Riser Mount, Low Profile,13 Slot, Leapers UTG, .5  High, 5.7  Long, Picatinny Rail, Quick Detach.
Item Number: ARR-378
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the price - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: Jessie G.
I've seen similar risers for $40.00 at Walmart and other gun stores. This thing is great and works perfect on my AR. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does the job - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: eric
Works perfectly raising the sights up where I can get a better view in eyepiece.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works on custom ar - 11/23/2013
Reviewer: mikecima
received this item last week to raise up the tactical scope on my custom AR build. Works perfectly brings the cross hairs right where they need to be. Locks in very secure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits Perfect - 7/21/2013
Reviewer: Indiana 22
This riser fit perfect on my Ruger 10/22 weaver rail.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I needed. - 11/30/2012
Reviewer: Don Juan
Running a Trij ACOG on a 6920 and it wasn't quite right. Put one of these half inch risers on and it was just the ticket. Sight tunnel of Trijicon lines up perfectly with front sight. Head now in more natural position. Good, cheap, happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good part - 7/6/2012
Reviewer: ZSF - Grim Reaper
This is a well-built part for sure. I bought this so I could raise my scope just a bit to give me a better sight picture on my AR-15. It worked perfectly and is super strong. I tightened it down with a screw driver, and after 350 rounds, it has not budged at all. It has a great finish and is made with superior quality. I recommend this product for sure! UTG has really put some great products out on the market which has helped drive down some of the prices of the more expensive companies.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works - 4/25/2012
Reviewer: J.R.
Works as it should. It is solid and doesn't work itself loose. Could have maybe used the .08" rail to get the scope up a little more but stayed with this so my scope on my AR-15 was not too high.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great riser! - 3/12/2012
Reviewer: ZSF-Reaper
Great product. Super tight grip and strong screws. A very high quality product, for an affordable price. I highly recommend the part.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/10/2012
Reviewer: Brandon
Easy to install on my AR-15 put both my holographic and my flip out on a single riser perfect!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 12/16/2011
Reviewer: Lerxstrulz
Works great. Now my Red dot witnesses with my flip-up sights. Stays tight through a day of shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: