Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Riser Mount Medium Profile 13 Slot Leapers UTG .83  High 5.7  Long Picatinny Rail Quick Detach
Item Number: ARR-374
Our Low Price: $7.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Product for the $$ - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: RSO Range 16
Heavy duty, works fine, fits fine and always awesome fast shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: DW
Read reviews saying it was ugly, but it's hardly noticeable where it counts. It's awesome. Large screws for easy hand tightening. Fits rail perfectly. Doesn't interfere with charging handle. Best price out there.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nicely made riser - 3/7/2012
Reviewer: Jerry Austin
Bought this to co-witness with my iron sights. Need to return for the lower one since it is too high for my application. Going to order the 1/2" riser instead, which should do just fine. Nothing negative about this one. It may be just what you need, but it didn't fit my red/green dot sight. Oh well. Live and learn. May be just what you need. Will recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simple and effective - 8/9/2011
Reviewer: aviator
I bought this for my RRA LAR-6.8mm SPC. Perfect fit and didn't come loose after a day on the range. This is inexpensive and (if you correctly attach it) secure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating second go round - 7/26/2011
Reviewer: desert vet
Ater getting a look at my set-up(DPMS panther, .83 riser, red dot,& rear BUIS), my son wanted a similar look for his Sigarms 522. so back to the well I go! as always, CTD was on point with the fast shipping. Part puts his 3x9 at the perfect height.,combine that with his BUIS, foregrip, bipod, and tac-sling, he says that it look just NASTY!!(i could tell from the smile on his face that he meant it as a good thing! thanks again CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating does the job - 7/11/2011
Reviewer: desert vet
Got this for my DPMS panther. Just what the doctor ordered! Puts everything at just the right height. some folks say that it's ugly- really didn't notice.I was too busy looking at those pretty little crosshairs!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating not bad - 6/30/2011
Reviewer: Gmoney
I bought this for my S.W M&P15OR and fits on there good. I also bought the 1" but was a little to high so I put that one on my Ruger SR .22, holds on nice and tight. Good deal for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 6/12/2011
Reviewer: TexasPatriot
UTG offers great utilitarian products. This offering is yet another one. Ugly as all get out, but squint your eyes a little and she don't look too bad afterall
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating S&W M&P 15T - 5/22/2011
Reviewer: Firedog
Got it in 2 days, looks great. On the M&P this would have been a little better if it had been a 12 slot, sticks over past the upper just a little but no big deal. I have a red dot on mine and raising it up really did the trick. This one is great. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I can see now!! - 1/28/2011
Reviewer: Capt. Napalm
I bought this riser for my flat top AR-15 I built. The red dot scope I got as a gift was very low, and the front post sight was in the line of sight. With this riser, I can see everything now. Its rock solid! One thing is that it covers the whole length of my AR's rail which leaves no room for a flip up rear sight. But with a hacksaw, cutting off each end will give me plenty of room.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: