New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
KNS Precision AR-15  Model 2 Non-Rotating Trigger And Hammer Pins KNS Precision Gen 2 Stainless Steel .154  Diameter
Item Number: ARR-371
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Overall GREAT Product - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: Russ772
Great buy as advertised stops pin walk very stable pins. Put on Spike's Tactical M4 works and looks even better. Do it yourself install 5 to 20 mins depending on experience, very simple to do comes with tools see youtube. Highly recommended! Thanks again Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating replacement for broken factory trigger pin - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: John
Trigger pin on my DPMS broke while I was shooting. Half of broken pin stayed in gun and it continued to function. Found it later and replaced it with this very easy to install pin set. These are very high quality parts. I won't have to worry about broken pins again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gotta have 'em! - 12/9/2012
Reviewer: Jim M
These pins won't back out and will not wear pin holes on lower. They actually look cool, too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 8/30/2012
Reviewer: Insumner
I really like the slim profile of the non-rotating pins. They look great on my AR-15. I would suggest these to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have!!! - 4/23/2012
Reviewer: Alan
These kits are the best things since sliced bread. It is a must have for every AR you have. I will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A Must Have for any AR Build - 12/1/2011
Reviewer: AutoTechDude
If there is one part you MUST HAVE when you assemble any AR; it is this product! Do yourself a favor and protect your precious lower assembly with these awesome anti-roll pins.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does what it's supposed to do - 6/15/2011
Reviewer: Daniel C.
I had problems with hammer springs backing out during rapid fire. I initially installed one of these on my Stagarms, and wow ..what a difference. I now have it on all 4 of my ARs. Excellent product, and a "must have".
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet - 2/1/2011
Reviewer: stupid
the only set of pins to hold your trigger group.i have a Timney trigger for my AR and it lets ease of trigger removal for cleaning a breeze.....now if they could only be three easy installments of $19.99 i could put one in my mp 15 22
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 2/6/2009
Reviewer: Andy
I don't think CTD can find a similar piece that works as well. Went together easily and quickly and best of all the screws have not loosened up a bit. My advice...buy a set whether you are a serious shooter or casual plinker.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Winner - 12/16/2008
Reviewer: C-dubb
A must have, not just for fully auto, shortly after the purchase of my semi auto AR 15 the trigger pins began to bak out under rapid fire situations, the whole trigger mechanism would work its way loose so far out of position it would foul up and stop working, installed the nonrotaters and all is good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.