New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
KNS Precision AR-15 Nonrotating Trigger And Hammer Gen 2 Stainless Steel .154  Diameter Black
Item Number: ARR-370
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating KNS Pin performance. - 2/24/2014
Reviewer: r2blt
Bought this set up for my Ruger 7.62 rifle. Like the rifle but the trigger/hammer pins were loose and rotated in place. Put this kit in and they tightened the mechanism up, and improved the trigger press. Though kit is made for the AR-15, it worked on my 7.62 Ruger perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet - 6/1/2011
Reviewer: LNH
I got this for my AR and I love them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Busted knuckle mechanic - 10/20/2010
Reviewer: pest
I ordered this because I was putting together a new lower reciever and did not like how the hammer and trigger pins where already rotating just after instalation. It worked great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gets questions at the range... - 9/2/2010
Reviewer: TrickThis15
After hearing about the piston guns coming out. I could finally put an AR-15 in my safe. Stoner did a great job but the impingment system is trash. Too much cleaning, heat is hard on parts and not tactical for combat like the AK. Now the AR really is THE weapon. Built mine ground up from bare lower. I installed a Timney skeleton 3 pound single stage with these KNS pins. Outstanding equipment with worry free performance. These pins make for quick and easy trigger removal for cleaning or other drop in triggers. I recommend a drop of locktight blue each time they are R/R. As well as a small shot of dry film lubricant every few years. If you are building or upgrading America's Rifle these are top shelf. Only way they could get better in my mind would be to come in other colors (paint em), make em out of Titanium or offer them with a lifetime of free ammo. Nuff said worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Replacement! - 5/24/2010
Reviewer: Brad
My trigger group pins in my AR would walk their way out while I was firing. This pin set was just the fix. Very easy to install and works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great AR Upgrade - 4/14/2010
Reviewer: Livelli
Got one of these from CTD a while ago and couldn't be happier. Installed like a breeze, and looks really cool on the weapon. Also makes for a pretty positive, and safe rest for your trigger finger. Definitely should be standard on any custom AR build. Stop reading the reviews and buy one already!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating goodstuff - 12/25/2008
Reviewer: motorwerks
This is one of the cheapest yet BEST things you can do to your AR lower!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating cant go wrong - 12/21/2008
Reviewer: LuNg
Easy install,used on my stag 9mm build. Cant go wrong with product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Happy - 1/3/2008
Reviewer: Casper
These work perfectly and look even better. Kit comes with everything you need except for a hammer and small punch. Extremely happy with the performance and looks, Highly Recommended!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 9/1/2007
Reviewer: Brody
Easy to install, work great, and you can’t beat CTD's price. I recommend these to all serious shooters and to those with older model rifles.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.