Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Riser Mount 1  High 13 Slot High Profile Leapers UTG  Picatinny Rail Quick Detach Riser Mount Aircraft Aluminum
Item Number: ARR-369
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Riser Mount - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Mike
This riser is just what I needed. The price can't be beat! It looks great on my DPMS Sportical and brought my scope up to the perfect height.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1" UTG Riser - 2/9/2014
Reviewer: Tarantula
Love Leapers UTG products! Needed to get my UTG 3-12x44 Accushot scope elevated on my flat top Rock River M-4. Perfect fit! Quality fit and finish!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Leapers UTG Rail - 12/3/2013
Reviewer: Ed
Ordered on Monday got it on Thursday and I live in Northern Michigan. I bought a rail for myself and one for my son for the flat top AR15. The extra height made all the difference in the world. Fit perfectly and tightened to picatinny rail like a vice with thumb screws. Matched finish and color of weapon exactly. Can't believe you can still get a machined and finished product of this quality for under $15.00.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I needed - 10/29/2013
Reviewer: SGM King
This rail worked perfectly for what I needed to raise the red dot sight above the front sight on my S&W M&P15. Easy to install and perfect for use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great rails! - 3/26/2013
Reviewer: Joe
Purchased these rails a while ago, but only finding the time to write a review for other potential purchases now. I highly recommend them. Very easy to put on/take off.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating does a nice job for me - 11/9/2012
Reviewer: russell1946
Blind in right eye. This riser mount allows me to raise my red dot scope high enough to sight with my left eye, and rest my cheek against an AR-15 conventional buttstock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating gets the job done - 6/25/2012
Reviewer: Tom
I needed my scope to be 1 inch higher. Now it is.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I needed - 2/22/2012
Reviewer: Joemurgy
Exactly what I needed to get my red dot to look over my iron sights. Great quality and very easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks great - 2/10/2012
Reviewer: Tucker
Looks and fits great on my Bushmaster M4. It places my scope at the perfect height from the receiver, and high enough to still allow access to the charging handle. As usual, shipping was faster than greased lightning. Thanks again, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simple and Effective - 1/18/2012
Reviewer: DigginDog
Not much to write about this other than it's a great price for a great product. Easy to install and perfect for lifting up my scope on my AR15. Cheap + quality product + fast shipping = 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: