Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 Buffer Tube Receiver Extension 6 Position Mil-Spec Leapers UTG PRO Aircraft Aluminum U.S. Manufactured
Item Number: ARR-319
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks and works great - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Brownibus
Excellent shipping speed as always, less than five days from TX to PA. Product has a nice and even finish with no signs of wear or damage. Back plate and castle nut went on great and it screwed into my YHM lower with no problems. My Magpul MOE stock DOES NOT hang up on the very last threads of the tube. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great fit - 11/11/2012
Reviewer: mmcusn
No problems with threads. A little Tetra Lube and it all came together with no problems. Did notice a very slight cant to the left.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating wow - 6/3/2012
Reviewer: matt
Great buffer tube! Finally, a true mil-spec tube that fits perfectly and was just what I needed! Great item. A MUST BUY FOR THE AR-15 BUILD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 6/2/2012
Reviewer: ZA_Survivalist
Although it is UTG, this thing is actually pretty well made. Not only were the threads well cut, but the finish is great too. Works well on both my AR as well as the ACE "AK to AR adapter" and "Pig nose Adapter." At this price, it's a great deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SNUG FIT!! - 4/9/2012
Reviewer: Greg
Absolutely perfect on my AR-15, GREAT fit, great finish. Built lots of ARs, and was very hesitant toward Leapers until I read reviews on here, and gave it a go. VERY good fit on my VLTOR Emod stock!! Mil-Spec. Nice and snug, NO SLOP, never had a buffer tube without slop! Awesome. Couldn't be happier!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Always a skeptic - 12/26/2011
Reviewer: Keltikjade
I was extremely skeptical when I made this order. When I received this part...wow excellent finish installed easily no modifying. Over a thousand rounds later no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid Product - 5/8/2011
Reviewer: kcCTD
Thanks CTD for the superfast shipping once again. Excellent service. This was my 1st AR build and from the other reviews, I decided to take a chance. Well, I was not only NOT disappointed, I was very much pleased with the quality and the "LOCK-UP" , and completely perfect fit it had with the Magpul CTR stock. I got the mil-spec model and it is incredibly sold when used with the stock. Very much impressed. The color is not solid black but more dark grey, but I like the contrast. The etched "Made in the USA," was a nice touch as well. This buffer tube in my opinion is better than some complete AR's that I've bought. Good job UTG!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 4/8/2011
Reviewer: for2nato
This buffer tube fits perfectly.Took up all the slack that was present in my previous military contract tube, now my moe stock has a nice snug fit, and the MADE IN USA laser etch is awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Impressive!!! - 3/31/2011
Reviewer: RetSSgt
Had my doubts about this due too price...Sooo cheap so what do I have to loose? Got the product and was impressed with the quality and finish. This replaced my old commercial buffer tube on my Olympic Arms CAR 15. Fit is perfect and used the same spring, buffer and lock nut. Had a little trouble with the back plate due to the threads on the tube but after a little wiggling, all is good. Installed my VLTOR stock and it was a perfect fit. I'm sure on the range I won't be disappointed. A nice upgrade overall. Get rid of your comm tube and get UTG mil spec tube!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great produdct - 1/25/2011
Reviewer: Buffer Tube
A little bit sceptical at first but took a chance on buying this. After getting the product, installed my magpul moe and fits like a champ. Tried my magpul ACS too and fits as advertised. Also has laser etched marking "Made in USA" on both sides, which is a plus. Definitely best bargain.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: