Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Phantom 5.56mm Compensator Suppressor 5 Port Design Yankee Hill Machine 1/2 x28 Thread
Item Number: ARR-2852
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits well. Works. Good price. - 3/17/2013
Reviewer: Mitch
I had same problem putting this onto my Kel-Tec SU-16 that the other review noted, but I noticed that I'd put the crush washer on the wrong way... I flipped I over and it fit perfectly. Hand tightened followed by a quick hit from a wench and its secure and perfectly alighted. I agree it is loud, but it works to kill the fireball that I used to get out of the muzzle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good product - 1/9/2013
Reviewer: Rebelz71
Had no problem mounting. It was tight but I did it by myself with a wrench. I did have to spin it 360 degrees after it was hand tight, but it wasn't hard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: doss
The flash hider is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must have! - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: Z.S.F.
This is a high quality item. It installed very easy and took only 15 minutes. The addition of this flash suppressor will instantly increase the "bad-ass" value of your rifle. It looks amazingly mean and gives your rifle a look of "I mean business!" Buy this suppressor, install it, and you will not regret it. The strike bezel looks mean, but also can be used as a weapon if need be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellant Product - 1/7/2011
Reviewer: Volz1911
It arrived fast and installed easy. With this you will never need another flash supressor. Well worth the money. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cool break - 12/31/2010
Reviewer: Heska45
Well made, works well, looks mean. Worth every penny, and it cost a lot less pennies than at the gun stores. Thanks CDT!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mean Machine - 11/8/2010
Reviewer: CB
Instantly improves the look of my SU-16C. Installed and took it out to shoot close to dusk and had no muzzle flash.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Product - 8/25/2010
Reviewer: Bandit
Looks to kill! It installs less than a minute. YHM makes great products and this a good example. Looks 100 times better than stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Aces - 7/28/2010
Reviewer: EZ
Fit my Del-Ton just fine. Very mean Look.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Yankee! - 4/3/2010
Reviewer: AirRepair2
Super sharp looking to say the least! Be sure to use the supplied NEW crush washer. Intimidating looks and the finale' for my "home brew" carbine! You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: