New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AR-15 Quick Detach Sling Swivel Leapers UTG Solid Steel 1 1/4  Sling Loop Picatinny Mounting Base
Item Number: ARR-270
Our Low Price: $11.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good sling mount - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Als10Point
Good solid hardware that serves its purpose. Missed that it does not swivel - my bad!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating quick detatch sling swivel - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Brig
affordable and effective. I interchange with bipod; each attaches quickly and releases quickly. I use it on a Model 700 Remington. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice Swivel - 7/12/2013
Reviewer: qb
This swivel fit perfectly with my S&W MP15T with picatinny rails. No tools required and you can adjust or remove the swivel by hand in seconds. My only complaint is that it swivels on 1 axis (forward-back swing)instead of 2 axis (forward-back and spin).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quick,easy,Fast - 4/30/2013
Reviewer: Rick the Vet
Been looking 4 something like this for a while... Pro.... cheap,seams well made,made of metal NOT Plastic,easy on ,easy off mount where u want.Mounted this on a 12 gauge will see how it holds up,will update this review as needed.Cons The 1 i recd had very heavy machine marks on the wing nut but the finish covered the marks well,not a big issue. Tip put lock-tite on threads to insure the wing nut doesnt work lose at a critical moment I will buy more as i need them
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tough and Simple Design - 12/13/2012
Reviewer: Bama2004
Seems to be built to last. Once the wing nut is hand tightened onto the rail, it doesn't appear that this will wiggle loose at all. This is my first encounter with Leapers and if this represents the build quality of all their products, then I am a customer for life! Great price for top notch quality. And kudos to CTD for the quick shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice piece - 10/9/2012
Reviewer: Rick H
Nice piece. Fits well, easy install, and strong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent item - 9/28/2012
Reviewer: tom
I searched locally and people tell me it doesn't exist. I ordered it for my S&W M&P15-22. It fits well, is solid, and can be put on a rail mount rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great! - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: Wesley
I love this swivel! Went on my rail just fine, and is very sturdy. Well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well made - 5/5/2012
Reviewer: marineao81
Great product, holds tight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating does what I need - 5/3/2012
Reviewer: jake
Works well and cheaper than most. No problems so far.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.