AR-15 M4 Collapsible Stock Assembly Mil-Spec Black  Leapers UTG PRO Complete U.S. Made
Item Number: ARR-257
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Just one issue - 3/30/2015
Reviewer: johnj 52
Have a Ruger 556, which I had bought when I lived in NJ. The rifle came to the shop in a "State Compliant" condition. No flash hider and the stock was at full extension and pinned. Now that I live in Virginia I decided to change the stock and searched CTD and found this stock. The only difference is the Ruger trade mark. The spring and buffer are identical, at least I can't see any difference. The only issue I am having is when tightening the castle nut the stock will not stay in line with the rest of the rifle. Am trying to work on this issue and wonder if I have to set the nut or is there another thing I can do that I am missing?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Confident Purchase! - 3/4/2015
Reviewer: Philbert
Very good assy. Be extremely wary that in these stock assy you get what you pay for, pay a little more and get a little more. I made the mistake to buy a no name knock off brand for a different build and the buffer and spring were garbage, THIS assy has very nice stuff and is American made. I love this build so far
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stock - 1/6/2015
Reviewer: Jim
Fit and function was very good. Will be buying another one. Looks alot like the one that came on my Stag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Would buy again! - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: Dave
A little slop on the back end but overall great quality! Would definitely buy it again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: DJones
Installed on my Del-Ton lower with no issues. Buttstock is better than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy install and excellent quality - 4/6/2013
Reviewer: Tony
Don't let the UTG brand name scare you. I was hesitant at first but after seeing other positive reviews about it, I gave it a chance. Installed on my Del-Ton lower receiver with ease! Quality looks and feels excellent. I'm glad its mil-spec and made in the USA. Don't be afraid to buy this. Its a great bang for your buck!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Quality - 3/29/2013
Reviewer: Steve
Excellent quality, made in USA, good fit and finish. I ordered 4 of these and they fit perfectly on the lowers that I was building. When I build the next one, I will definately buy some more of these if I can find them in stock!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy install and works great! - 1/9/2013
Reviewer: Joeky
Received the product fast and was a perfect fit for my DPMS. Comes with all parts and installed with no trouble. It is good quality construction with a solid feel. I don't know why someone would pay so much more for others.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: