New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AR-15 Golf Ball Launcher Threaded 1/2 x28 Machined Out of Solid Stock Replaces Muzzle Brake
Item Number: ARR-225
Our Low Price: $24.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great and fun - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Eric
Make sure you have plenty of room to launch your golf balls. It's fun for all ages. Tried wiffle gold balls, but it destroyed the balls and they only went a few feet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cool accessory - 10/9/2012
Reviewer: Mark
What a blast! I think 500 yards is a stretch, but well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Absolute fun - 6/1/2012
Reviewer: Jcnsmbrown
I was hesitant about purchasing this item, but I am happy I took a chance. What a blast! My friends are lining up asking to go out shooting with me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FORE! - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: gnevel
All I can say is this thing is great fun. Keep in mind all the safety of using the rifle, and go to the "range."
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fun fun fun! - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: chaos400ex
Golf ball launcher, blanks, and a bucket of balls = about $100. Blasting through a sheet of plywood = priceless! Not only tons of fun, but makes my AR look awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Launcher from Hell - 2/10/2012
Reviewer: BrianGH
I took a chance on purchasing the launcher as an item that I can go out and putt around with. When the item was received I was giddy as a school girl to try out this beast. I did have a few problems screwing it on, the threads were a little rough but it was easy to clean up with a tap. Once it was on and loaded, I was thinking that (according to the add) it would only be about 250 yards. Well, the ball sailed well beyond that at a 45 degree angle. I would guess it went out another 150 years past the 250 mark. I was aiming for an area that I could retrieve the balls to reuse, but NOPE - they shot clean past that and into a deep grass area. This is by far the most entertaining addition to any firearm I have ever owned. Get one - you won't be dissatisfied with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best $$ ever spent! - 2/6/2012
Reviewer: Dr. FSTI
This is the BEST accessory for an AR-15, ever! I had a ton of 5.56 blanks from the Guard and what a great way to use them. This thing is hilarious to shoot. Some of my friends bought them and we now have contests to see who can get the golf ball into a 55 gallon drum, and who can knock over the most 5 gallon plastic buckets at 50 yards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!!! - 10/12/2011
Reviewer: Big Bertha
This thing is hilarious…..I can’t believe how far the balls fly….Best 20 bucks ever spent!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating lovin it - 9/5/2011
Reviewer: meano camino
I've had mine for bout 6 months love it. Little heavy wonder if it could be aluminum. Everybody talks about how far it goes, I've got roughly 300yrds with a slight angle. My dad took it the the golf course (my dads the mayor of a small town gets away with stuff like this) got nearly 500yrds I think that's including the ground roll, but still that's a lot. If your looking for bang for your buck this is it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Fun - 3/25/2011
Reviewer: Stretch_509
This is the best fun. It will shoot a golf ball an amazing distance. My wife does not shoot very much but when I do talk about taking the golf ball launcher, she always wants to go and use it. Well built, easy mounting. Anyone that buys it will have as much fun as I do. Thanks, Strecth_509
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.