Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Golf Ball Launcher Threaded 1/2 x28 Machined Out of Solid Stock Replaces Muzzle Brake
Item Number: ARR-225
Our Low Price: $24.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great and fun - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Eric
Make sure you have plenty of room to launch your golf balls. It's fun for all ages. Tried wiffle gold balls, but it destroyed the balls and they only went a few feet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating good - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: doss
Golf ball launcher is good and well made, even though it's Chinese-made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cool accessory - 10/9/2012
Reviewer: Mark
What a blast! I think 500 yards is a stretch, but well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Absolute fun - 6/1/2012
Reviewer: Jcnsmbrown
I was hesitant about purchasing this item, but I am happy I took a chance. What a blast! My friends are lining up asking to go out shooting with me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FORE! - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: gnevel
All I can say is this thing is great fun. Keep in mind all the safety of using the rifle, and go to the "range."
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great but... - 5/9/2012
Reviewer: RS
Great toy - talk about non-leathal (maybe?). Check the threads. I had to re-thread and took out a lot of metal in the process. Other than that, not a problem. Make sure of your background. This thing makes a thud!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fun fun fun! - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: chaos400ex
Golf ball launcher, blanks, and a bucket of balls = about $100. Blasting through a sheet of plywood = priceless! Not only tons of fun, but makes my AR look awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Launcher from Hell - 2/10/2012
Reviewer: BrianGH
I took a chance on purchasing the launcher as an item that I can go out and putt around with. When the item was received I was giddy as a school girl to try out this beast. I did have a few problems screwing it on, the threads were a little rough but it was easy to clean up with a tap. Once it was on and loaded, I was thinking that (according to the add) it would only be about 250 yards. Well, the ball sailed well beyond that at a 45 degree angle. I would guess it went out another 150 years past the 250 mark. I was aiming for an area that I could retrieve the balls to reuse, but NOPE - they shot clean past that and into a deep grass area. This is by far the most entertaining addition to any firearm I have ever owned. Get one - you won't be dissatisfied with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best $$ ever spent! - 2/6/2012
Reviewer: Dr. FSTI
This is the BEST accessory for an AR-15, ever! I had a ton of 5.56 blanks from the Guard and what a great way to use them. This thing is hilarious to shoot. Some of my friends bought them and we now have contests to see who can get the golf ball into a 55 gallon drum, and who can knock over the most 5 gallon plastic buckets at 50 yards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!!! - 10/12/2011
Reviewer: Big Bertha
This thing is hilarious…..I can’t believe how far the balls fly….Best 20 bucks ever spent!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: