New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AR-15 Carry Handle Scope Mount Lightweight Composite TAPCO Black 5.25  Long
Item Number: ARR-201
Our Low Price: $11.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating carry handle scope mount ok - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: John Conwell
Got a front sight and carry handle sight for my 5.56mm Panther. Got a red/green/blue dot sight and mounted it on carry handle with this. Excellent mount. Took it off the rifle for 3 months to try a scope. When I put it back on IT WAS STILL ZEROED. Excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Fit - 10/14/2013
Reviewer: Michael
The fit in the ar carry handle is nice and tight to hold your scope on target.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect answer !! - 6/23/2012
Reviewer: Jeff
Added this to my DPMS Panther A15 that I purchased used (replaces a Bushmaster fixed stock). Wanted to add a red dot sight but still use the iron sights (last resort kinda thing). This lil gem fit the bill perfectly, light weight, solid mount up with the red dot. Can't go wrong with the price either. Shipping was super fast, thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Problem Solved - 5/7/2012
Reviewer: Rob
I needed to find a solution to using my new red dot sight because my fixed front sight post was in the way. This solved my problem with no issues at all. I can now use my new red dot sight, and still use the fixed iron sights by looking under the scope mount. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 4/8/2012
Reviewer: Shane
This scope mount is great and allows you to use your iron sights with no problem. I replaced a $44 mount with this one. I would recommend this mount for anyone who cares about the iron sights.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 3/13/2012
Reviewer: sparkplug
This works great. Solid and light. You will love it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does its job - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: Casey
Ordered this at about 6:30am March 7th, arrived on my doorstep 9:30am March 8th... 27 hours. Great testament to CTD's amazing shipping. The item itself does its job perfectly. Didn't fit quite as tightly as some other reviews made it sound, but it doesn't move at all regardless. I took it off with the scope still on it, then replaced it to find the scope held its zero. Great product at a great price. Definitely recommend it. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good product - 2/19/2012
Reviewer: Steve
This mount fits snugly into the handle. Scope stays zeroed. Allows me to still use the iron sights as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 1/20/2012
Reviewer: Tucker
CTD rocks again. This mount fits snugly into the handle of my Bushmaster M4. Scope even stays zeroed after removing the scope and mount and replacing it. Allows me to still use the iron sights as well. 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best - 8/26/2011
Reviewer: Bullseye
Fits nicely on my Colt Kaiser A2 upper. Do not over tighten bolt! Sturdy and ability to use both iron sights and scope while mounted. Anything TAPCO is a reliable product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.