Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Upper Receiver Modular VLTOR With Forward Assist With Shell Deflector Rigid Mil-Spec FlatTop
Item Number: ARR-197
Our Low Price: $189.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great addition - 8/4/2012
Reviewer: Hudnall
Great upper, quality is superb. Great addition to my AR. I ordered it on 8/02, it arrived at my door step on 8/04. That's fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 7/11/2012
Reviewer: MoVaughn
This upper is great. Fits perfectly on my M&P lower. Looks great, feels really nice. CTD is amazing and shipping was fast. I'll be buying more from them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for the buck - 6/17/2012
Reviewer: Jeremy
Haven't shot the gun since install, but I'll tell ya, it's very clean. There is a slight gap with my S&W M&P15 lower, but it's OK. With the gas block, gas tube, etc. installed, it looks beautiful. Want a new upper receiver? Go with VLTOR and you'll be happy. Thanks for the very fast shipping from CTD :-) Another happy customer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great upper - 5/6/2012
Reviewer: .300 builder
Used this for a .300 Blackout build and it worked perfectly. Color and fitment matched up well with my spikes lower.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: D.G.
This receiver fit perfectly and went on without even the slightest hang up. And as always, super fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 3/20/2012
Reviewer: jbou
This thing is awesome, great quality. It even sounds different when handled compared to other receivers. Finish matches my Ace SOCOM stock, and YHM lower perfectly. This is my go-to receiver from now on
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 2/6/2012
Reviewer: Sam
This is a great upper. It is very solid, awesome, has a beefy design and great craftsmanship. This is my go-to upper from now on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Upper - 1/17/2012
Reviewer: Brian W
I was skeptical at first about the other reviews and this upper looks and performs great. No problem fitting to my spike's tactical lower. Has a sleek look that's different from other uppers. Considering buying another for my next build.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 98% - 10/27/2011
Reviewer: whiskey
Received my upper on Tuesday afternoon. Took a bit of work to get the front takedown in, tight fit. Took all the slop out of my s&w m&p. Might be able to close the upper and lower with a sheet of rice paper in between them, would take some force to do it, though. The finish is where it loses 2%, close but discernible difference between oem and it. Love it! Going to order another for my varmint gun build.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome! - 7/25/2011
Reviewer: Ryan
This is no ordinary upper, diffrent look, diffrent style, very flush fitment, very high quality. deff. worth the extra dollars!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: