Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
AR-15 Foregrip Foldable Five Position Black Leapers UTG Ergonimic Ambidextrous Fits Picatinny Rails RB-FGRP170B
Item Number: ARR-190
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome grip - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: calvin
It's polymer, but it feels great and reacts nicely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: zombieslayer
Nice grip. Fits the hand perfectly; swings forward, back, and middle; and can store two 3 volt batteries (for sight or light) in the bottom. Slide out panels for your pressure switch laser or light. Had it for a while now. Still tight. No jiggle. Just all around sweet. Once again, a must buy. Good Hunting
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Foregrip for the price - 3/7/2012
Reviewer: Jerry Austin
Just installed this on my M4 Carbine. Nice fit. Easy to install. Can't beat this for the price alone, not to mention the ergonomics. It folds forward or back. Will tell all my friends about the great products and service at CTD. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 1/31/2012
Reviewer: CCWND
Ordered this with a rail system, got both of them installed in about 15 min. Comfortable and I like the different postitions, stowed when in its hardcase and down and ready for business.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surprising GEM! - 12/27/2011
Reviewer: OneJedi
I also got this for my Bushmaster AR-15. Tried it pretty far out at first, then moved it as close to the mag as possible. A marriage made in heaven! It folds forward for storage, and love the side plate that holds my pressure pads perfectly. I now have faster target acquisition, with a SOLID pivot point using the "broom-stick" as a lever. I can hold my AR on target much longer, with a MUCH tighter group! I don't know how I ever lived without these!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 5/19/2011
Reviewer: pagunowner
Got this after reading reviews from this grip and the others. I picked this one because of what others have said about it, but I was a bit scared because of some of the bad reviews. After receiving it, I put it on my M&P 15-22, tightened it down (took lots of torque to do but tightened down reliably) it is SOLID against my rail. yes, there's miniscule movement at the base/handle joint, but like the other reviewer said, that's to be given based on the kind of joint. overall, very solid. I'd recomend. took a while to receive, but that's usps's fault, NOT CTD's. they had it out the same day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great grip - 5/9/2011
Reviewer: tyler t
I purchased this grip for my dpms classic. fits great. super easy application. fits extrememly tight on the rail if your not scared to really torque the screw down. very little wobble. for the price I am extrememly satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 3/26/2011
Reviewer: Swampnutz
I read all the reveiws before I bought this grip. Of course there's going to be a VERY SMALL amount of play. Its adjustable and it has a pivot point that's just physics. It is extremely solid. My AR is very front heavy and I am able to carry the entire weapon by the grip without worry. Mounts solid, no slide and not too long. Works great with my light pressure switch. If you have a need for and adjustable grip get this one. If you don't get a fixed position.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Saiga .308 - 1/20/2011
Reviewer: Nice
It works great on my Saiga .308. Great price too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Guns for life - 9/9/2010
Reviewer: AR GUY
I really like this product, it fits perfect once tightened down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: