Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Foregrip Foldable Five Position Black Leapers UTG Ergonimic Ambidextrous Fits Picatinny Rails RB-FGRP170B
Item Number: ARR-190
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (82 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome grip - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: calvin
It's polymer, but it feels great and reacts nicely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent product - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: Bama 1
I was looking for a low budget grip and found this one. Great price and works fine. Other then having to tighten it every once and a while and it being a little wobbly its perfectly fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Christmas Present - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: Darrell
Brought this for my son for Christmas, product arrived quickly and looks just like the pictures. The problem we had is it won't tighten on the rail. It locks in place but wobbles around to much, no way to tighten to rail. Sending back to order a different one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good forward grip for the price - 6/11/2013
Reviewer: Chris L.
what i like most is you can adjust from vertical to horizontal and in-between, how ever your comfortable. the ONLY problem ive had with it was it moving positions (like from vertical to horizontal) without pushing the button on the side to do that.. maybe i just need to find a way to tighten it some way to keep it from moving.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Loose - 3/28/2013
Reviewer: Cody
Fits on but is very loose. Wobbles side to side.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: zombieslayer
Nice grip. Fits the hand perfectly; swings forward, back, and middle; and can store two 3 volt batteries (for sight or light) in the bottom. Slide out panels for your pressure switch laser or light. Had it for a while now. Still tight. No jiggle. Just all around sweet. Once again, a must buy. Good Hunting
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Foregrip for the price - 3/7/2012
Reviewer: Jerry Austin
Just installed this on my M4 Carbine. Nice fit. Easy to install. Can't beat this for the price alone, not to mention the ergonomics. It folds forward or back. Will tell all my friends about the great products and service at CTD. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Foldable Foregrip - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: 307
Good product for the money. The end cap screw on lid is a little hard to reinstall, but you get that with plastic threads. Works great with my light.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating A little loose - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: Charles
It is a little loose in the locking mechanism, tight on the rail, overall its ok. Feels good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 1/31/2012
Reviewer: CCWND
Ordered this with a rail system, got both of them installed in about 15 min. Comfortable and I like the different postitions, stowed when in its hardcase and down and ready for business.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (82 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: