New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AR-15 Carry Handle w/A2 Rear Sight Black GMG Complete Assembly Fits on Flat Top Upper Receivers
Item Number: ARR-187
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Pass this one up - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: AR Builder
Even when fully torqued it still slides back & forth on the rail. Finish was pretty bad also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating DPMS AR-15 - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: Don Erickson
This carry handle will not clamp down securely on the upper receiver. It is loose no matter how much I tighten it. Useless.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Get what you pay for! - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Mel
This thing is pretty much worthless. It will not clamp down on the 1913 top rail, it moves forward and back no matter how tight you set the knobs. I gave two bullets only because the sight parts fit nice and tight (spares), but the handle clamp is junk.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Rattles my JR Carbine - 10/3/2013
Reviewer: TruthBeTold
Good quality. Identical to M4 mil handle, but does not tighten enough on the JR Carbine rear rails. Allows for movement and distinct rattle. I plan to shim the top rail tight, but it would have been perfect if the rear knobs went 1/32" tighter. works well with a "same plane" front sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating m4 kit build from cheaper than dirt - 8/8/2013
Reviewer: drocker
got kit and handle today handle seems pretty good have shot with yet fits tight on the jse upper pretty nice for the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Flip up peep - 7/14/2013
Reviewer: Lewis
I sighted in today and found there is a flip up peep sight in addition to the large rear aperture. Handle remained solidly attached while firing. I would order this handle again. There should be an instruction manual with the handle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works on JSE M4 - 7/3/2013
Reviewer: Lewis
Just got this carry handle/sight today. Was disappointed that it didn't fit tight and slide back and forth. Found that it needed to be as far back as possible (almost touching the charging handle). The tightening bolts in the handle should not sit in the slots of the top of the rifle. The handle needs to sit up higher. The only thing I don't like is that the reap aperture is huge. I would like it to be half that size but I will probably add a red dot scope later.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 6/18/2013
Reviewer: Ron
I purchased this for my flat top AR and it works great. shots are on target. I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating rear A2 sight - 3/7/2013
Reviewer: tony
This does not work with dpms carbine. It was loose.if you want a better product spend more money
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Rattles a lot - 2/23/2013
Reviewer: iron raf
The handle/sight did not tighten and remains loose. I don't recommend this one. Looks nice but that is all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.