Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Rail Panel Covers TAPCO INTRAFUSED Black, Set of 5, 6  Rail Covers Textured Santoprene
Item Number: ARR-169
Our Low Price: $9.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 1/30/2014
Reviewer: Eric
Exactly what I was looking for: functional and cheap. They snap right on the rail, and can easily be cut in half to better fit areas where I need them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Your search is over for rail covers! - 12/13/2012
Reviewer: Bama2004
These rail covers are gorgeous! Snaps on snug and feels great with or without gloves. Whatever this is made of has a tough plastic feel but with a light rubberized texture. Not saying it will stick to the wall if you throw one at it, but it has enough grip that, should your palm sweat, you won't lose any toes to your hand slipping. I was ready to pay quite a bit more per rail cover for a high end brand before I found these. Would've been a lot more had I bought five of those vs. this cheap pack of five. Buy these and use the money you just saved for a nice dinner. You deserve it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice fit n finish - 5/3/2012
Reviewer: jake
Great price, nice tight fit, and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Satisfaction + - 1/22/2012
Reviewer: Grampa Squid
I have to agree with adayeny. These snap on to my Midwest Ind. rails like they were made for each other. For the price I don't believe these covers can be beat. A decent pruning shear allows better sizing than merely cutting them into equally sized pieces. Good buy that I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 10/27/2011
Reviewer: adayeny
I honestly don't know why people have complained about these being loose. Maybe they didn't have milspec rails or something, but I snapped these on to three different rail systems on three different weapons, including a rail I purchased on CTD, and they are excellent. They went on easy, are tough to get off, and will not slide or pop off under stress. Get them, they beat the CRAP out of the UTG ones.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good to go - 3/20/2011
Reviewer: bog
Best to get these and custom size if need be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco AR-15 Rail Covers - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: Tim
Tapco is a great company and they manufacture top quality products. These rail covers install smoothly with a hair dryer and are easily cut for custom fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Feels Great - 1/3/2011
Reviewer: tomtom
These covers are the best that I have had so far. The rail hurts the hand after a few rounds and these are perfect for that. They fit nice and tight and can be cut for adjustment. Best is the feel they have when holding the rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best grip for me - 7/16/2010
Reviewer: Colt Defense .
I thought these would be cheap quality and bulky because of the price. They looked like the perfect grip to set on top of rocks and the like for my bottom rail. The pictures cannot show how slim these are when attached to the rail. This item was sleek and works wonderfully with the low profile ladder that covers the other unused portions. The plastic is very rubbery yet holds up to rocks and other barriers very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice rails! - 6/18/2010
Reviewer: Dr.
Just got these yesterday, snapped on with ease. They don't fit as tightly as other rail covers I have purchased but these are the most comfortable and best looking. Made my S&W M&P 15-22 look sweet!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: