Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Cammenga Easyloader Loads a 20 Round AR-15 Magazine in Seconds REL223
Item Number: ARR-155
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As Advertised - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: Clint
I have read a few reviews about this product prior to buying it, and most of them weren't good. But, in spite of that, I had a sneaky feeling that it wasn't the product that was kaput. I received the item yesterday, and immediately applied some lube to it. Then I grabbed my new 60 rd mag from Surefire. I placed 20 rounds in the loader, and COMPLETELY closed the loader and pulled the lever towards me. All of the rounds got loaded, except for the last one. I repeated this process for two more iterations without fail. My suspicions was right, there wasn't anything wrong with this product except operator's error. Follow your intuitions, some people will rate a product badly when they haven't operated the product correctly from the start. And, if you always listen to them without scrutiny, you could be missing out on a great thing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20 round easy loader - 2/7/2012
Reviewer: A.J. Diers
I don't know why people are giving such bad reviews on this thing! I loaded 20 rounds in my pmag for the first time and had no issues. Loaded all 20 rounds in just a blink of an eye. i do agree that they need to make a 30 round loader but no worries. this thing is amazing! maybe it works better with the plastic pmags than the metal ones.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 5/4/2008
Reviewer: TW
Worked on all my AR mags and Mini 14 mags perfectly
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Phenom time saver - 4/29/2008
Reviewer: TJ
This loader is extremely easy to use, and saves untold amount of time. I can load my M-4 30rd mags in seconds. I am not wasting my range time reloading (or busting my thumbs), and I am able to spend more time actually shooting. The beauty of this speed loader is that it does not use stripper clips. I personally hate stripper clips; I found them to be more time consuming, than loading by hand. A few suggestions when loading, tilt the loader slight down when inserting rounds. When you are ready to load your mag, brace the mag againts your stomach, keeping everything roughly horizontal, and load in one smooth motion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good purchase - 2/6/2008
Reviewer: markd9873
Very good product, It is made of plastic but is thick and feels strong. Functioned perfect, loaded all 20 rounds in one motion. Good product, would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Terrific Loader! - 11/27/2007
Reviewer: Jess
Prior to the purchase I had some doubts, but the loader quickly placed 20 rounds in my AR-15 clip in one swift motion. It works Beautifully & Fast. Bucks well spent and so much time saved. One of the best equipment buys I've ever made!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not bad. - 3/1/2007
Reviewer: USMCFAST
This item is really pretty good. You can, however, only load about 20 rounds at a time with this, that is all the rail inside the piece will let you load, there simply isn't enough room to put in 30 rounds at a time. This is an outstanding item, really quick and smooth. I will probably get another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works pretty well. - 2/27/2007
Reviewer: USMCFAST
This item looks small in the picture, it's really about 11 inches long. You can only really load about 22 rounds at a time, thats all the item will let you put in the rail. Still though, if you want some extra space in your magazine, it's a great product. I will probably get another one, its works really smooth and no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: