New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Cammenga Easyloader Loads a 20 Round AR-15 Magazine in Seconds REL223
Item Number: ARR-155
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As Advertised - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: Clint
I have read a few reviews about this product prior to buying it, and most of them weren't good. But, in spite of that, I had a sneaky feeling that it wasn't the product that was kaput. I received the item yesterday, and immediately applied some lube to it. Then I grabbed my new 60 rd mag from Surefire. I placed 20 rounds in the loader, and COMPLETELY closed the loader and pulled the lever towards me. All of the rounds got loaded, except for the last one. I repeated this process for two more iterations without fail. My suspicions was right, there wasn't anything wrong with this product except operator's error. Follow your intuitions, some people will rate a product badly when they haven't operated the product correctly from the start. And, if you always listen to them without scrutiny, you could be missing out on a great thing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works Great - 11/18/2012
Reviewer: ZGF
At first, I had trouble, like others, with it jamming after the 1st round. Then I realized I need to pull fast and hard on the loading arm. No problems since. I just press the end of the mag against my chest and pull on the loading arm like I'm starting a lawn mower. Now that I got the hang of it, I've had no problems loading over 1000 rounds of brass and steel rounds into my 30 and 20 round PMAGs. I also sprayed some One Shot dry lube to keep things moving smoothly in the track.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20 round easy loader - 2/7/2012
Reviewer: A.J. Diers
I don't know why people are giving such bad reviews on this thing! I loaded 20 rounds in my pmag for the first time and had no issues. Loaded all 20 rounds in just a blink of an eye. i do agree that they need to make a 30 round loader but no worries. this thing is amazing! maybe it works better with the plastic pmags than the metal ones.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works great if you don't have "limp" wrists! - 12/1/2011
Reviewer: AutoTechDude
I was a little skeptical reading the reviews for this product, but I went ahead and ordered one anyways. I attached it to a PMag and proceeded to load the Easyloader. Next, I grabbed the charging handle on the Easyloader and... BAM! 1 loaded PMAG! This thing loads so fast it's ridiculous! I admit, you can't have the strength of a toddler and expect to have good results with this product. You MUST be forceful when you pull the lever to charge the mag. The one problem I do have with the design of the product, is that, if a bullet tips over inside the Easyloader, when you are stacking rounds in it, it is kind of annoying to try and get that tipped round to stand up again. Just make sure you are loading the rounds into the Easyloader "level" and you will be fine. Now if they only made one that will load 30 rounds...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating poor not work - 5/5/2011
Reviewer: dwisler
Mini-14: loads only one round at a time, seems to lock up. Will continue to play with but little faith.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating More junk - 3/14/2011
Reviewer: mikee
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!! This loader is hard to use, jambs, sticks and really isn't any faster or less painful than 1 at a time by hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not always so speedy - 7/26/2010
Reviewer: Andy
This product does work as described but it is a little hard to get it to start feeding the mag. Once started it feeds the rest fine. On a positive note it does beat loading by hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Workes good-sort of - 10/27/2009
Reviewer: deployed solider
Well I had this sent out to me because I am in charge of running the ranges here and getting magazines loaded up. Well this loader works great but not if you load all 20 rounds into it. Loading 10 to 15 rounds at a time this loader is awsome. It has a halfway mark so that you can load exactly 10rounds at a time without looking. Loading 20 rounds at a time the bullet tips would hang up ever 2 to 3 rounds. Didnt have this problem at all loading 10-15. Loaded up 40 20 round magazines, and 20 30 rounders today in practically no time. And no sore thumbs either. Just wish you could load it up to the full 20. This is also very very sturdy, trust me
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating JUNK !!! - 10/27/2009
Reviewer: Reaper
I got one of these, kept jamming bullet tip into mags, tried with C Products, Colt & Surplus Mags. Get a different kind of speedloader, I wish I could get a refund.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Um, doesn't work - 9/28/2009
Reviewer: Rob
Would give it zero bullets if I could. I tried it with G.I. mags and MagPul PMags. 30 round and 20 round magazines. The best I ever did was get one or two rounds into the magazine before the loader jammed. dollars that I wish I could get back for this piece of junk. Get a Lula loader/unloader. I've got several now, for different magazines, and they all work great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.