Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Handguard Removal Tool
Item Number: ARR-144
Our Low Price: $12.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR15 handguard removal tool - 5/1/2011
Reviewer: howardblair
This thing is worth it's weight in gold. Don't try to remove the handguard with this great tool.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great! - 3/22/2011
Reviewer: USN
I can't imagine taking my forend off without it! What a great idea! Works just like advertised.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Handy for sure! - 11/24/2010
Reviewer: DLG
Great product and so easy to use. It makes taking off the handguards no sweat. If you can't use this then you have no reason working on, or for a matter of fact, owing an AR. Thanks CTD for great service and great products.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent product - 6/25/2010
Reviewer: swamphunter sc
I wanted to remove my handguard & clean/lube the exterior barrel after I got caught in a summer down pour. It was no problem getting them off, but back on was another story. We tried with 4 hands & fought it for 10 minutes then gave up! I ordered this handguard removal tool & I estimate in took about 20 seconds to put them back on myself. Don't know why I didn't order one years ago! If you have an AR, then make it part of cleaning kit,you won't be sorry you ordered one. It deserves more than 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good tool to have! - 6/11/2010
Reviewer: MarkRB
I had to wait a little while to use this on my AR, and now it makes removing the handguards a snap! This is a tool any serious AR owner should have in their tool box. I really like mine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have - 1/14/2010
Reviewer: CRUE CAB
Best money you could spend if you plan on doing light mods to your AR. Makes forearm removal and install a breeze.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 11/22/2009
Reviewer: Berat
Bought this with forearm attachments and glad did. It made the job done under a minute. Must have tool.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 10/11/2009
Reviewer: gpsmithiii
A must for every AR owner!!!!! Always fast shipping!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR-15 and M16 Handguard Removal Tool - 9/17/2009
Reviewer: DDA4
Great tool. made installation of my Daniel Defense Omega Rail a breeze.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic - 7/30/2009
Reviewer: Avenger9
Bought my first AR (DPMS) and immediately wanted to put acc. rails on hand guard. This tool makes it so simple, a child could do it!! Thanks CTD!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: