Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AR-15 Tactical Flip Up Rear Sight Black Leapers UTG Dual Apertures Windage Adjustment Quick Detach
Item Number: ARR-142
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good back up iron sight - 10/16/2011
Reviewer: Devon
I use this with also it front sight, and it is easy to deploy. Just gotta get it sighted in. I use this sight combo on my AR-15, sig 516 and doesn't interfere with my red dot scope that I currently have on it. So if my red dot stops functioning, just flip these sights up and good to go. They use screw knobs for the bolts to attach it to the rail allowing for quick and easy mounting and unmounting. Would recommend if got the room and height clearance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very good 4 the money - 3/4/2010
Reviewer: cajuntriplets
I attempted to review and make a somewhat knowledgable purchase. The reviews on this flip rear sight were half good half bad. I decided to take my chances, and so far i'm very glad. I shot appx. 150 rounds today and had no malfunctions everyone else stated. excellent purchase in my book...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great sight - 2/24/2009
Reviewer: jonathon
This sight works perfectly. Holds zero no matter how many times i flip it up or down. Cheap price, but made well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal! - 1/26/2009
Reviewer: Officer11968
I put this sight on my Ar-15 and took it to the range to dial it in...first three rounds i fired where dead center and all touching each other, i was amazed i did not have to adjust the sight. Locks upright strongly and have shot 500 rounds with it. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Sight - 10/25/2008
Reviewer: yamil
Great sight. Locks nice into place and folds down and out of the way when using the scope. Fits nice, and stays in place.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value for Money - 10/11/2008
Reviewer: Fat George
Outstanding rear sight for the money. Mounts up very solid and was a breeze to adjust.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly as promised - 8/11/2008
Reviewer: Staff Sergeant US Army
Unbeatable for the price. VERY solid, looks exactly as the picture, and works as promised. What more is there?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great w/red dot - 7/25/2008
Reviewer: Mike
This rear sight worked really well with the matching front sight. I zeroed in 6 bullets using both sights together. Great w/my BSA red dot. You can flip up sights and look easily through red dot window to see front sight post.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 6/3/2008
Reviewer: david
I purchased this after buying another more expensive brand (which was junk) and found this sight to be of much better quality. I am very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item - 5/30/2008
Reviewer: Captain J
Kind of skeptic, but got to hand it to CTD, package arrived quickly. Upon opening package, I mounted the rear site and it was more than I expected. Fits solid and adjusted great. Excellent bang for the buck.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: