Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 A3 Detachable Carry Handle Black Leapers UTG Version 6 Match For Flat Top Upper Receivers
Item Number: ARR-119
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No complaints - 4/20/2014
Reviewer: Hamster
I've mounted this on an AR pistol, with a riser and scope on top. Considering the weight of its load and the shock from the light weight of the gun, I can't imagine anyone else would give it a more rigorous workout. It's held up flawlessly. It even outlasted one riser, which suffered from a ripped out mounting bolt. The peep sight is still on target as a back-up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Much more like it. - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: AR Builder
After having to return the cheapest one CTD carries due to totally unacceptable quality, I figured I'd just start my way up the price range & keep returning them if need be. For only a few bucks more, while still way less than the most expensive, this one is perfect in every aspect. Mounts solid, nice finish, sight adjustment smooth & crisp,excellent quality throughout.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality - 3/8/2013
Reviewer: Pat C.
Very well built. Knobs are a bit larger than I would like personally, but easy to torque down with your fingers. No wobbles or looseness of any kind on mine. Easy to sight in.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: Dave
Very nicely made. Finish and color is flawless. Sturdy and click adjustments work perfectly. 5 bullets all the way. I'm building my AR to have the military issue M16 look and this is a great addition! Couldn't be more satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic - 9/7/2012
Reviewer: Retired
This is great and is the base for my Scope (Item# SCP-264) that is attached to Item# ARR-0605 for quick mounting and removal. Buy it - you'll love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 2/19/2012
Reviewer: Steve
This is a excellent product. Sturdy, well-built and reasonably priced. The color matches my rifle perfectly. The sights work just fine and it looks like it part of the rifle once its on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Value - 1/20/2012
Reviewer: Aceman90
I have purchased many items from UTG through Cheaper Than Dirt and none have disappointed me. This particular carry handle holds firmly on the rail, holds a zero perfectly, and you don't end up paying extra for the name. In my opinion one cannot ask for a better deal. Plus, CTD had this at my front door 3 days after I ordered it! I strongly recommend this product if you are seeking a detachable carry handle with the A2 rear sight assembly, and strongly recommend you get it right here at CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very happy with this sight - 12/24/2011
Reviewer: Eric
i got it for AR-15 and it works great for me. holds a good zero, no wobble in any direction and the color matches perfectly. solid handle + sight for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: kenbay
This is a excellent product--sturdy and well-built. Just as a good as anything else you can get. The color matches my rifle perfectly and I did not noticing any discolorations on mine. Also the sights work just fine and it looks like it part of the rifle once its on. I bought this with a detachable front sight and quad rail for my scope--and it's perfect. So A+ for this one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good price - 11/30/2011
Reviewer: tyler
This is a good sight, it looks to be well made and the finish looks good. It lockes tight to my flat top m&p 15OR and CTD had it at my front door within three days!! :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: