New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 Charging Handle Assembly  U.S. Made Mil-Spec
Item Number: ARR-118
Our Low Price: $17.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Anthony
Great item, and does what it is supposed to do. No problems here. Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Craftsmanship - 2/24/2014
Reviewer: StlightKid
Product crafted to spec's. Excellent product at a Great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR-15 Charging Handle - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Dave
It works!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Deal - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: Ryan
Pros: excellent fit, great finish, great materials, light weight, heavy duty locking mechanism Cons: NONE Fits perfectly in my Aero Precision upper with NO binding of any sort! I looked for hours in search of the best deal and this is it!!! Get it now while you can!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal! - 3/16/2012
Reviewer: Dick Clark
I don't have a suppressor so I wasn't too worried about getting a fancy schmancy charging handle. This part fit my Yankee Hill A3 upper with no problems, and I've have zero function problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating IT works - 12/31/2010
Reviewer: IT works
Hey it works. What is the secret to this anyway? I use a tad of automotive temperature resistant black silicon to create my own gas buster. Rub some oil on the receiver part. Clean the handle with acetone. Apply the silicone and mold flush. With a razer cut next day carefully. It will not stick a lot to the receiever since the oil prevents this. Hey, It works better than the $80 charging handles.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 10/10/2010
Reviewer: KEP4321
The finish on the part is good and the fit is perfect. Fits my DPMS A2 upper reciever perfectly. If I ever have another AR build in the future, I will buy another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good replacement part - 9/30/2010
Reviewer: carbine_master
I bought one of these for my latest AR build. It fits my YHM upper receiver just fine, and functions perfectly. I am buying another as a spare (you just never know, after all.) I have never had a bad part from DPMS, or bad service from CTD, and this case is no exception. I'd suggest this part to anyone needing a mil-spec charging handle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Replacement part - 6/22/2010
Reviewer: primer
An excellent made replacement part for any AR or builder.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 5/11/2010
Reviewer: Bushwhacker Pete
Perfect fit in my Bushmaster build...
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.