New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
AR-15 Charging Handle Assembly  U.S. Made Mil-Spec
Item Number: ARR-118
Our Low Price: $17.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Anthony
Great item, and does what it is supposed to do. No problems here. Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Craftsmanship - 2/24/2014
Reviewer: StlightKid
Product crafted to spec's. Excellent product at a Great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR-15 Charging Handle - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Dave
It works!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating works great but has chips and dings - 3/18/2013
Reviewer: joey
This charging handle works great but it is all jack up after a couple of mags it has gouges and chips plus dings if you dont care about cosmetics this thing works great and I would recommend it. I gave it 1 bullet for the wear on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Deal - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: Ryan
Pros: excellent fit, great finish, great materials, light weight, heavy duty locking mechanism Cons: NONE Fits perfectly in my Aero Precision upper with NO binding of any sort! I looked for hours in search of the best deal and this is it!!! Get it now while you can!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome deal!!! - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Leprechaun
I ordered this for an AR build I'm working on, and for this price, how can you go wrong? I don't know what problems other guys have had, but this thing is in perfect spec with my DPMS upper! Its color is great, fit and function are perfect. CTD does it again!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal! - 3/16/2012
Reviewer: Dick Clark
I don't have a suppressor so I wasn't too worried about getting a fancy schmancy charging handle. This part fit my Yankee Hill A3 upper with no problems, and I've have zero function problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating not bad for price - 11/18/2011
Reviewer: blackthisout
After playing around with this charging handle on two different manufacture uppers, I have concluded that it is out of spec. Tight fit, a bit of a pain to get in and out. Does however function just fine. Not a bad choice for budget builds but for a precision rifle I would look at other options.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not quite right... - 9/23/2011
Reviewer: EL Blasto
The charging handle I received was not the one pictured. It has a dark purple black finish and is a different contour and shape than all of my others. I was going to use this for a retro build, but since it has an oddball look I will have to find another place for it. The one in the pic is mil-spec and looks just like all my others Colt, Cmmg etc. but that ain't it! CTD still rocks though and the price and shipping were great as usual.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good buy - 9/22/2011
Reviewer: California Kid
Why but a $65 dollar charging handle when this one does the same thing for cheaper? Its a no brainer. I'm satisfied with this product and will probably end up buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.