New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
5.56mm Cardboard Stripper Clip Silencers Holds Three Ten Round Stripper Clips For Use With Bandoliers 12 Pack
Item Number: ARR-110
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
Brand new boxes, they come folded flat for shipping of course, but a few minutes with a hot glue gun and you're ready to start filling them!I bought too many so now I'll have to get more strippers and ammo to fill them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Repacking 5.56/.223 ammo - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: steelheadfever
Using these cardboards along with stipper clips and bandoleers you can pack a .50 cal. ammo can with exactly 840 rds.just like the military gets them shipped to them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good to go - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Tim
Got my 24 today and these were exactly as described. Brand new, with crisp fold lines and perfect condition. Seems clear to me that this do not come with the clips, just the cardboard holders. I used a hot glue gun and everything is good to go. Fast shipping and good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly as described - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Robert R.
These were exactly as described. Appeared to be brand new, with crisp fold lines. Perfect condition. Price was good, and it was received quickly. I used plain scotch tape for the bottom flaps, and they store just fine in the cans. I will definitely order more as needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shouldn't be disappointed - 10/28/2013
Reviewer: mickdt63
I can't see how anyone could be disappointed with this purchase. It's pretty clear that they don't come with stripper clips.... A little hot glue and you're in business. Great way to store bulk purchased ammo. Shipping is always extremely fast, however, CTD should really work on/address their so-called handing charge.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cardboard Stripper Clip Silencer Review - 8/13/2013
Reviewer: Oscar Zulu
Bought two sets of these to try out in my bandoleers and to organize some loose ammo I have on Stripper Clips. Made of heavy dun colored card stock. Bottom has two flaps that need to be stuck together. I use carpet tape. The top has a flat bottom vee cutout to facilitate removing the Clips from the Silencer. They fit great in my Bandoleers AND ammo can. I will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy and convenient - 7/4/2013
Reviewer: Rick
My daughter and I spent an afternoon loading up stripper clips, hot gluing the silencers and filling the silencers with strippers. As we would get several strippers full, I hot glued the bottom flaps, put in three strippers and set the box on its end. Worked like a charm and gave my daughter and I a pleasant hour or so. Great daddy-daughter date.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 10/26/2012
Reviewer: Sledge
Product was EXACTLY as pictured. I took some reinforced package tape to close the bottom. Much stronger and quicker than gluing. I've reused these many times with no problems and just ordered even more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Storage - 5/1/2012
Reviewer: doghair
These are great for storage and make it easy to take what you want to bring with to the range. I got 18 boxes (540 rds) into a .30 cal can, with room for spoons. Couple of drops of Elmer's glue on the bottom flap, drop in 3 clips and let stand on end for an hour, done.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating They do the job - 10/26/2011
Reviewer: Mike
I got two packs of these and ordered more. They work fine - tape or glue the bottom. As another review stated, the top is open with a "V" cut for easy extraction. Use some tape if you think they will fall out. That is why some of the stripper clip rds from CTD and others have tape on the one end. Designed to carry in an ammo pouch or bandoleer - thus Open top non-issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.